Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Duluth, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Matches and gasoline

In his own words

My name is Cameron, I was born and raised in Atlanta. I love spending as much time as I can outside and on the water. I live on 140 acres in Johns Creek with the river as my backyard, so I get to shoot, hunt, fish, ride 4 wheelers, and do everything else fun that goes along with living on that much land. If I'm not out on the farm, I'm out on the lake, at a concert, or sitting on a patio at a dive bar drinking good beer and watching a band play. I love to smoke BBQ, grill, and I think I'm pretty good in the kitchen too. I love CrossFit. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, trustworthy, and the one they would call in the middle of the night if they ever needed anything. I'm sarcastic, straight forward, and known to be a smart ass, and I hope you are too. I speak my mind, and think political correctness is better left to the politicians (just being honest because you'd find out sooner or later) I'm looking for someone, besides all the obvious qualities, who's light hearted, go with the flow, open, and honest. With me, what you see is what you get, I speak my mind, and I want someone who can take that and give it right back in return. I'm an old soul, so if you're not the kind of woman who likes having your door opened or your chair pulled out for you, we won't get along. I'm looking for my "ride or die" best friend. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I take care of my mom's two great danes whenever she asks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dixie Tavern, Park Tavern (for Yacht Rock)


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I like most music, especially country and classic rock. I really like the show Sons of Anarchy, The Food Network. I'll pretty much eat anything, especially spicy foods. Concerts and good beer

For fun

I love concerts, anywhere with live music, football and baseball games. I like to spend most weekends during the summer at the lake. I like to travel as much as I can, and anything outdoors.

Last read

The Language of God by Francis Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Slavic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral