Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing matters in this whole world when you are in love with a Jersey girl.

In her own words

What do you call a Jersey girl with an East Coast witty delivery who left her heart in San Francisco 10 years ago? I still miss my friends and East Coast peeps but I know I landed in the best place for me. How can you not love a city where you can wake up on a sunny Saturday and run to the Golden Gate Bridge, hike in the Tenessee Valley or go to a Giants game all within 20 minutes of your home?! The only thing missing in any of those scenarios is a partner to do it with! I have spent many years working and traveling the globe, I have seen and experienced some of the most amazing things and lived in the Far East but I am now ready for a new experience, appreciating what I have right here in my own city and finding a person to do that with. My accent often confuses people, I don't know if I have picked things up from people or places or I just like to keep people guessing. I have a story for literally everything! Sometimes it takes me awhile to get to the point but, I can promise you they are entertaining. I oriented, adventurous, outgoing, thoughtful, independent, an advice giver, dependable, sarcastic, goofy, a lover of rose(as in wine, not the color!), an open book, creative, a great auntie to all my friend's kids and so much more. He tell me! I'd like to find someone who makes me think, opens my eyes to things I've never known or experienced and feels that way about me. Do you get the gist? I am fairly direct and I don't beat around the bush. If you find my profile interesting, like what you see and hear, then let me know.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

While I don't consider myself a cat person, and I am allergic, I am slightly obsessed with my sister's cat Echo! The best nephew cat a girl could have!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have the travel bug and have lived internationally. I am a big fan of the Far East but most recently have been exploring South America. Buenos Aires, Rio, Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam and Laos are just a few of my faves. Can't forget Tahoe!


Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Skiing on a bluebird day, a good laugh with friends, mimosas in the sun, picnics in wine country, a run at Crissy Field, quality time with my fam, guac, chips and margaritas in Mexico!

For fun

I love to hang with friends on the wknd whether it be at brunch, hiking, a Giants game, a day in Napa or catching a new exhibit at the De Young. Live music- lots of great shows at The Greek coming up and Jazzfest in Nola is right around the corner.

Last read

Reading Gone Girl now. Just read The Great Gatsby and Tina Fey's Bossy Pants. She cracks me up and I would love to write a book in the same vain!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an event planner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference