Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name is Claire, 21, reside in South Miami. I'm studying biology at the University of Miami. I also do research at the Miami Project to Cure Paralysis. I'm a 'Cane (and nerd) through and through. People describe me as... bubbly, energetic, cute, nice, smart, funny. When I'm not at work, school, or studying, you can find me smoking the herb, cooking, dancing, painting/sketching, exploring, sewing, working out, and chillin with my kittens. I'm really thoughtful, so I'm looking for someone who notices and appreciates the little things. I live a healthy lifestyle; I'm a vegetarian/vegan, so a partner with a similar diet would be a plus. Cigarette smoking is probably my biggest turn-off. I guess I'm a bit of a hippie, and if you don't like that, it's okay with me! I'm very attracted to artistic women, whether that be music or dancing or visual arts. I love the ocean and being outdoors. Someone to go snorkeling or camping with would be ideal. Enough about me. If I sound like someone you would like to talk to or meet, send me a message! :-D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two "kiddens." I probably couldn't date someone allergic to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coconut Grove, South Beach, Wynwood


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love drum and bass music. Chocolate addict. Walking Dead fanatic.

For fun

I love to relax and watch funny or scary movies. I'm learning to cook (and need someone to test my creations!). I like to paint, sketch, sew, anything creative, really. Working out and dancing are great as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a researcher at The Miami Project to Cure Paralysis. I'm very passionate about my work, and helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Roman Catholic, and attended Catholic school for ten years. It didn't really work out for me.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I'm in the process of completing my B.S. in Biology.