Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With enough preparation, I can be very spontaneous.

In her own words

Looking for someone who will split tasty food, share authentic conversation, swap sarcastic jokes, and appreciate a comfy night in. I love getting to know new cities and neighborhoods, mostly through restaurants (what other way is there?). My favorite things about Chicago are the seasons, the lakefront, the view of the skyline as you drive up LSD from 55, live comedy, and the way the entire city loves the summer. I'm very close to my family and friends, even though many don't live in Chicago. I enjoy planning trips, especially to visit them. I start to feel antsy when I don't know when my next vacation will be, whether it's a couple of weeks in Europe, a long weekend back home to Ohio or anything in between. I lived in San Francisco for several years, and while I don't miss the exorbitant rent and being thousands of miles from my family, I do miss taking the pup for hikes along the beach and the diverse neighborhoods and food culture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Buster (yes, after Buster Bluth), is the best. He's a 5 year old Chihuahua / Jack Russell terrier mix, with a lot of enthusiasm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dog friendly bars with pool tables, haven't found many yet, still looking. Anywhere in the world my close friends and family live - Denver, San Francisco, Paris - hoping to make it to Austin and Sydney soon.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Arrested development, dog parks, horseradish, documentaries, outdoor brunch, dive bars, Cholula, salt & vinegar chips, a good balcony view, and comedy shows.

For fun

Buster and I spend a lot of time at dog parks, or just walking around new neighborhoods and finding new places to try. I love trying new restaurants, and I'm discovering that comedy clubs in Chicago are the best way to get through the long winter.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell "Blink," Tina Fey "Bossypants," Chicago magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree