Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cheltenham, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is fun, confident, smiles, cries, and who is genuine. Most importantly, someone who is happy and comfortable in his own skin. About me: I am known to be silly, always laughing and smiling, and appreciate a sense of humor. I get super excited over the little things and always find that I can have a great time anywhere with anyone. Im ready to find someone to share my life with. I want someone who will truely appreciate me, my daughter, and life itself. I have been called a hopeless romantic, but I beg to differ. I simply believe in love and I believe its worth risking anything for because its that wonderful. Just a few more things about me: I love soaking up the sun on the beach on a summer day, and snuggling up in a cozy blanket on the chair with a fire burning on a cold winter day - with some hot coco and a good movie :) I love music, especially listening to it live. Just about all genres :) I love movies, Im not a big TV person, but I do love watching movies for down time :) I love playing sports, I grew up a tom boy playing street football with my brothers and best girlfreind :) I love that people describe me as passionate, I love that my daughter is full of life, just like me :) I love meeting new people, especially those who teach me something about myself or life I love to get dressed up for a night out, and I love hanging out in sweat pants on a relaxing day I am a hard worker and take pride in what I do I am not judgemental I am not high maintence I am not picky I believe that compromise, communication, and good lovin are key to a successful relationship :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not where you are, it's who your with. I can have fun ANYWHERE!!! I love the comfort of the places I have been, and I love the excitement of the unknown.

Favorite things

Good Food, Drinks, Laughing, Good Conversation, Movies that stimulate my mind I love to travel, just wish I had more time to do so; spent this past summer in Southern California and absolutley loved it; would love to go to Hawaii and Europe someday

For fun

playing/watching sports, running, venturing everywhere and anywhere with my daughter; dancing; day trips; movies; nights with friends; shopping; music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Pittsburgh, Philadelphia University, Temple University