Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just wanna say screw the phoenix women on this site. There not cool! Biggest waste of time and money! I'm out!

In his own words

I am fun, loyal and a dependable DIY type of guy. I've been described as being "type A" at my job to get things done, but very chill and laid back in my private life. I work hard but know how to play harder. I'm sure I am leaving plenty out, but then again if you want to know just ask. Ha! I am not a good cook by any means, but I am a great grill man!! I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I'm looking for some one special who gets my sarcastic sense of humor, I can make laugh and feel good about being together. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires. Someone who I can connect with . . . I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit mentally and physically is important. Having some similar interests socially is always nice but not a deal breaker! (Opposites do attract) Looking forward to chatting with you soon ladies! CSL

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog, she is pretty cool, we hang!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can catch me at the local spots in the down town phoenix, arcadia, and old town Scottsdale.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love almost all music, I like something with a fast pace beat to workout to. I love good wine, good beer, and good company!

For fun

I love hitting the gym tats are cool but i dont have any ! HBO on sunday night's rock! skinny dipping bike crawls downtown the NFL football season live music and just discovering new and old music movies new and old Spontaneous travel

Last read

the bio of Joe Namath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in corporate procurement for a major medical firm in Scottsdale.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Detroit and part Hispanic!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I currently have a Masters Degree in business (MBA)