Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where ever you go, that's where you are! Just enjoy it ;)

In her own words

I thought I had all my life planned back in Brazil, but THANK GOD, this amazing experience in the US happened and I'm just so excited to live and enjoy this amazing world!!!! I really want to settle down one day, but I'm 26 now and if I don't enjoy my freedom and life now, when am I suppose to? What I'm looking for is a great, open minded guy who shares the same passion I have right now: traveling, meeting new people and just enjoying life itself (of course, thinking on the future and not being totally reckless and irresponsable, just saving all this worry and foccus for a little later in life). Someone who is kind and fun to spend the weekend with, and I don't mean a different person every week, the same person, different places and experiences ;) About me: - Shy in the beginning, a great sense of humor, really hard to get in my bad side, I treat absolutely everyone the way I would like to be treated, it is pretty hard sometimes, but I try my best! I hate people judging others, everybody should mind their own business, and I'm a truly believer of the saying: "life is already hard enough, why make it even more complicated?" (I know it's not exactly like that, but that's the idea). My most valuable things are my parents, friends and family! Everything is twice better if you have people you love around! I confess I spend way too much time on the internet (not facebook, though), also watch too much TV and movies, mostly tv shows, but on weekends and days off, I'm certainly outdoors or hanging with friends!!!! I have no idea what else to write! Can't wait to get to know amazing people over here :) Have a lovely day people!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

-Any restaurant where I can have a blast talking with friends -Starbucks (working on something boring? better do it around people and movement)

Favorite things

-Absolutely love live music, makes me feel soooo ALIVE!!!I don't have a kind, I guess anything I like, more rock, but not heavy metal stuff, more classic rock, pop rock, pop, indie. -I'm a tv fanatic,tv shows and movies are so much fun! -Traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Brazil, mom is japanese, dad is brazilian.....pretty much it :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not too serious about it
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference