Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be a tough act to follow. You know, a free spirit with a wild heart.

In her own words

Everything I do, I do passionately. I work as a psychiatric nurse practitioner and I love the kids I work with. Even though it's an emotionally demanding job- I can't imagine myself doing anything else that makes me as happy as this does. I love fitness and staying healthy- I ran my first half marathon this past October for Dana Farber and am signed up for my second this May! By no means does this paragraph mean that I can't enjoy a beer or 5 and a burger on occasion. I come from a tight knit Italian family and they mean the world to me. At the drop of a dime I would stop everything I was doing to help the people that I care about. In my opinion, that's the most important quality I'm looking for in someone who's a good match for me. I'm at the point where I'm fulfilled in my career and personal life but know that I have a lot more to experience and I'd love to find someone worth sharing those experiences with.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I live in the North End of Boston so I've been exploring a lot of cool places are here. I love the Commons, NH in the fall, and an occasional weekend getaway to NYC never gets old


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Really hooked on Scandal right now- one of the best shows on TV. I love to cook, mostly Italian but I can definitely venture out. I'm a huge fan of John Mayer, Phillip Philips, Florence & the Machine, Country music, Jay Z- a whole mix of things.

For fun

I love checking out new restaurants, spending time with family. Now that the weather is getting nicer too I rarely ever stay inside. I love just walking the city or taking day trips to the Cape.

Last read

Shauna Niequist is a favorite author of mine- she just came out with a new book called Bread Wine that I loved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral