Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and easy going...

In his own words

It's hard to describe the AMAZING person that I am in just a few lines, but if you care to know... I'm dedicated to whatever I'm doing, if its work or school or whatever that's going on, loyal, trustworthy, light hearted, down to earth, humble to name a few. Sarcastic too, at times to fault but if you take life too seriously all the time, all she is going to do is kick you to the floor again, and again. My life's motto is work hard, play hard. But lately is been more work than play, unfortunately. That's what sucks about being so damn good at your job, all they want you to do is work and make them money. :) I'm looking for a friend first, then whatever may come after we will see. I haven't been able to meet anyone mostly because I'm reserved, especially when I first meet people. But once I start feeling comfortable around you I open up a little and you get to see why I'm so awesome. I like to joke around and say random quotes from all the classics. If there was one quality I was looking for in a girl, it would be honesty. Previous experiences have lead me to this conclusion so I take it very seriously. I have a huge heart and am very trusting, at fault for sure, but I naturally give everyone the same clean slate in the beginning. It's now the end, so you're either thinking this guy is a complete who's full of himself or you HOPEFULLY sensed the sarcasm throughout and smiled a little bit, maybe. :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs and can't wait to get one of my own. A friend of mine has a pit and she is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the states and my favorite was the Rockies. Around town, Chestnut Ridge is always a good spot. Elmwood and Allentown are always good spots.


Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

A few of my favorite bands are The Grateful Dead, Bob Marley, 311, and a whole lot more. anything from jam bands to jazz to oldies, they're all good. One thing I don't listen to is country.

For fun

I enjoy music, listening to it going to shows, and playing it. I play bass mostly but also play guitar and a little bit of drums. I'm a big Buffalo sports fan especially the Sabres. I also hunt, I love to be outdoors.

Last read

I really don't do a whole lot of reading, the newspaper every once in awhile and the occasional article on the web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been an electrician for a little over 8 years but I have worked in some other trades too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German, but also Welsh, and a little bit of Irish, but not much.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't believe in organized religion, they are the biggest hypocrites in the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After high school i went to ECC just to have something other than a hgh school diploma. After i graduated , i still didn't know what i wanted to do, so i started to work full time. I plan on going back in the fall, finally finding something i like.