Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cktwinbob

33 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Dear Future Me, Hello, it's me, Chris, Present...

In his own words

Dear Future Me, Hello, it's me, Chris, Present Day You. I just wanted to write a quick note for you to have something to read to your grandkids a long time from now. Right now you are quite content in life. You have a terrific family with lots of nieces and nephews that adore you. Your Puppy Curtis is the coolest dog on the block. You have really found something that drives you while completing 6 Tough Mudders and w/ Crossfit. I can't believe you are going to complete 4 more in 2015. I really don't know how you find the time for it, but I'm sure glad you did. Professionally, at your age, you're really doing great! You have worked harder than most to get where you're at and it's paying off. You decided to pack up and move to Philly after 14 years in Western NY, good for you. It's time to have a different answer for your 9 year old God Daughter when she asks, "My teacher is really pretty, you should marry her? Did you fall in love yet? When are you getting married??" Dad taught you to never settle and I know you won't. You will find that Princess that your father found. It's time to allow yourself to find someone who does three things and three things only. 1. Find someone that makes you smile without trying. 2. Find someone that makes life comfortable. 3. Find someone that will provide a shoulder to lean on because you will never give up being a Buffalo Bills fan! I look forward to hearing from you down the road a bit. Remember, don't ever stop helping the elderly across the street and always always, say Thank You at the end of each day. Yours Truly, Present Day You..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 2.5 year old Boston Terrier named Curtis and yes...he's AWESOME!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondacks, Carolinas, St. Lawrence River and really anywhere warm. Love to throw in a tropical trip in 2015...any takers?

College

St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Tough Mudders ,Crossfit, Golf, Trail Running, hiking, Basketball, kayaking, Buffalo Chicken, Pup Curtis and of course, Always Sunny in Philadelphia

For fun

2015: Live outside your Comfort Zone. Moved to Philly for starters. I love to golf, go to sporting events, explore in the city. It doesn't take a lot to humor or please. I can make just about any situation memorable.

Last read

The Lost Symbol, Big Russ & Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Major Fast Food Chain on the Corporate side. I oversee a Region consisting of 300 Restaurants and 32 Franchisees.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree