Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl who will never turn down a ride on a sailboat and always looking for an excuse -- and good airfare -- to take a trip some place ne...

In her own words

A girl who will never turn down a ride on a sailboat and always looking for an excuse -- and good airfare -- to take a trip some place new. While I've been in the District for the last three years, still consider the Midwest home -- and likely have the accent to prove it. The DC chatter about jobs and politics...can be interesting, but then again, not everyone reads the latest issue of The Economist in one sitting and then wants it regurgitated back to him/her. We all get the news alerts to our phones, so save a bit of the business run-down for company happy hour -- and maybe consider some of these important questions (including some of my answers at the moment): Best concert you've ever been to? A toss up for me -- listening to Rufus Wainwright at Hampton Court Palace was one unreal experience, but if we wanted to get serious about the actual tunes...tie between Chuck Berry, The Killers, Sting, and Chris Botti. Obviously, all acquired tastes. Concert you want to go to? Phoenix and Bruce Springsteen...I know, my iPod is a mess. Best place you've ever traveled? The little ones in my picture are my buddies from a trip I made over to Kenya after college. I was on a reporting trip covering HIV/AIDS treatment and prevention, and these little guys were a sight for sore eyes. An incredible experience, and I would absolutely go back to Kenya (and explore more of Africa) in a heart beat. My family and I did just come back from what affectionally could be considered National Lampoon's return trip to Europe, during which we rented a car and drove through Holland, Belgium, and France -- and let me say, nothing could have been better. Love France, and Belgium is spectacular. Place that you want to go? South America (Brazil and Argentina) is on my list, but I've always been drawn to India -- not just for the food -- but the vibrancy of the culture and the people is fascinating. Hopefully will get to go soon. Where you get your news? Ah, tricky -- see what I'm doing there? I have a background in journalism, but now work primarily on the other side of the reporting gig, so I deal with reporters all day every day. My go-tos during the week, and in no particular order (but it helps if they have mobile alerts) are: The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Politico (excessive on the email alerts), Vanity Fair, The Economist, and...yes, Twitter. It's fast, people. Get used to it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree