Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Morrison, TN, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
a good man who enjoys the simple things in life, looking for that special someone to enjoy life with!!!

In his own words

my friends describe me as very dependable, fun loving telling jokes, big cut up what makes me smile-- puppie dogs, playful kittens cute babies!! am most proud of my 2 kids and thier journey to adulthood, well== most of it anyway!! am greatful for great family, good health, decent job living in the "Land of the Free" looking for a good decent woman, average proportions w/ a sence of humor, that enjoys rural life can make me laugh!! Social Life? well-- without someone to go places w/ it just isnt much fun do like to go places sometimes or can be content cuddling watching a movie am looking for someone to share care for, a best friend , someone that also enjoys the simple things in life---someone who is also tired of being alone ,must like amimals I live on a farm have dogs, cats and horses enjoy being outdoors love to fish boating , going exploring backroads on motorcycle jaunts like classic rock most country music flea markets, historical sites, state parks, cookouts or splashing in the creek on a hot summer day Grew up in the Atlanta area, moved here 25 yrs ago enjoy sitting on my deck w/ mountains on 2 sides, dont miss the husttle bustle just some of my good friends! Thanks for reading my profile, email if would to chat / currently subscribed to Match, contact me if intrested...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

live on farm/ have outdoor dogs (spoiled so much that have to keep treats in car for arrival & departures) outdoor cats & have 3 horses love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just about any of Tennessee State Parks and many of the rural festivals historical sites


DeKalb Technical College, Clarkston, GA

Favorite things

classic rock (after all we grew up listing to this!!) enjoy much of the "new country" puppie dogs, playful kittens,(love animals) boating, splashing in creek on hot summer day fishing, not into hunting ,dont agree w/ killing for sport

For fun

flea markets , festivals, community events , estate auctions nature walks, exploring backroads on my motorcycle w/ radio cranked up! camping, bonfires, cookouts , splashing in creek on hot summer day, fishing, spending quality time w my children

Last read

enjoy Tennessee Magazine, has interesting articles about rural festivals and interesting historical sites sunday paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manufactoring/ same company 15 yrs
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
laid back, easygoing enjoy country life & like anything outdoore-- driving my tractor, afternoon trips on motorcycle exploring, flea mkts, historical sites ,boating/fishing, walks & just enjoying life- just missing that someone special !!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
grew up in Methodist Church, but not presently active
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school