Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A person who has learned to sacrifice and has...

In his own words

A person who has learned to sacrifice and has work ethic is who you want to partner with in a relationship, otherwise it's all about them. Who am I? ...I'm an authentic midwesterner with core values. Yes, I live in Seattle, but definitely enjoy the sunshine - Cali, Hawaii, anywhere tropical. I would describe myself as hard-working and confident with a goal-orientated mindset. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and carry on meaningful conversations. I am a helper and listener. I genuinely care about other people’s feelings…. When I am with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, playful, surprising them with little gestures and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met that are in the “honeymoon stage” of their relationship having. It’s something I want to never fizzle or go away like an incredible friendship connection. I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires, someone who I can connect with… I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be chemistry between two individuals, so being fit, eating healthy and having good looks are important. I also think passion and timing play a relevant role. Much more so... being honest, communicating, encouraging and affectionate toward one another is most important! Having some similar interests helps… Some things I enjoy are: spending time with my friends and family, especially my nephew, fine dining, cooking, entertaining, skydiving (a new passion), hiking, surfing, snowboarding, anything that gets the adrenaline pumping, the beach, couples hot rock massages, a night in cuddling, relaxation, day trips to local attractions, music (all kinds) venues, traveling and basically having a blast together! Let's meet up sooner than later, because we can message each other to death, but until we get to interact one on one, we will not know if there is true chemistry. The best feeling in the world is someone wanting you as much as you want them.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, Austin, Hawaii, SoCal, Europe, Canada, Anywhere where it is warm, Anywhere new.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Dill pickles, chocolate peanut butter, finding money i left in a pocket, sushi, popping packing bubbles, ding dong ditch, strawberry cheesecake, sleeping.

For fun

sushi, skydiving, exercise, cars, music, traveling, new places, cooking, networking, meeting new people

Last read

The War of Art - Steven Pressfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the midwest. The core values and my family are very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference