Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Streetsboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 52-64 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
freindly, outgoing, love sunshine and blue skies, sunsets, ocean , a waterfall,being outside. Enjoy wineries/ wine Tastings. Loving life!

In her own words

Looking to find that one special love and develop a close relationship in years to come. I am a very compassionate, warm, thoughtful and caring person. Not into games, I am a straight shooter. Have a desire to meet that special man and connect. Not into texting and being a pen pal. Prefer a phone call and to meet. I am a very upbeat person,fun to be around. One of my desires is to live where the sun shines in Arizona or any place warm with that special one! I love being outside with the sun hitting my shoulders. Enjoy visiting the wineries, in Ohio , M Cellars is a new one and a favorite, also love to take a picnic lunch to South River Winery and enjoy some of their wine.. Love Arizona blue skies, sun , and the red red rock . Alcantara Winery is a favorite. What's not to love in AZ. ? Someday I will make it to Napa,it is on the bucket list . Love relaxing in the Outer Banks. Not a movie buff, prefer the early morning news while sipping my coffee with that special someone. The last 14 years I have been employed for an aerospace company as A materials planner. I also enjoy walking and take exercise classes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

my cats are rescues

Favorite hot spots

Wineries , Micro brews . Enjoy the Westside Market, fun to see and taste great food, delicious produce. Enjoy day trips to Amish Country,original Quaker Steak and Lube in Sharon PA,and Daffins Candy. Fat Heads (Pgh Southside) , Andora's (Mt.Nebo Rd)

Favorite things

jog,running walking on the treadmill to all kinds of music, 60's, 70's, 80's, rock, pop, even Christian. Love relaxing to jazz. Enjoy warm weather and being out in the sunshine, art festivals. Baking,. luv my morning cup of coffee!!

For fun

Watching the sun set, with a nice glass of wine. Preferably, from a nice, warm, beach. Like visiting quaint towns, cities I've never been before. Relaxing by a fireplace, enjoying a bonfire on a cool night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Materials Planner for an Aerospace Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
From Pittsburgh, PA (Robinson Twp.) , die hard Steeler Fan. Have lived in Cleveland 16 1/2 years, still surviving the battle of the Browns/Steelers. "Here we go Steelers, here we go!"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference