Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Hey, my name is Chuck. Apparently meeting...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Chuck. Apparently meeting decent people is pretty difficult, so here I am giving this a shot. What I'm looking for is someone hard working, someone who can communicate well, and someone who has a good sense of humor. I'm an active person with a lot of hobbies and have a passion for fitness, so it'd be nice to find someone who is also driven in that respect. I'll say that I'm not really much of a spectator - if you like to sit around and watch tv / sports for hours on end then it's probably not going to work. I'd much rather be out doing something productive. I'm 25, and while I'm happy with where I am I still feel like I have a lot to learn, do, and experience. It's just getting to the point in life that it'd be nice to have someone around to share and embrace that challenge with. Thanks for looking

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog but unfortunately don't have the time that one requires at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere involving mountains, a fire, and good friends. Maybe I'm just getting old, but I really could not care less about going to the bar and staying out insanely late.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

coffee, campfires, open mountain roads during the fall with the windows down, live music, the occasional cigar, a cold yuengling at the end of a long day, waking up early, staying up late, deadlifts and squats, intelligent conversations.

For fun

Listening to music, going to concerts, playing guitar, building/fixing things, working on cars, camping, hiking, hunting, weight training / fitness, mountain biking, snowboarding, and many other things. I try to stay active.

Last read

Courage: The Joy of Living Dangerously - Osho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer. I design / build / test precision machinery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily serbian and irish, some german and scottish too. Kind of a mutt I guess.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Mechanical Engineering, Certificate in Nuclear Engineering. Masters in progress.