Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry...I'm a total smartass

In his own words

I'm in a good place in my life. I have a great family, the same close friends for over 20 yrs, and a successful career I would do for free. Things I try to live by: -Give more than you take...except when it comes to advice. -Surround yourself with people who will tell you the truth and not just what you want to hear. -High standards start with yourself. And for my match: -Be kind-hearted, thoughtful, and adventurous. -If you can be sassy, mischevious, or naughty...your secret is safe with me ;) -Dimples and ponytails are definitely cute, but intellect and ambition are wildly sexy! Good luck everyone. May you find all that you seek.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips to San Diego, Santa Barbara, Yosemite and San Francisco are fun. Internationally, Spain and New Zealand were really nice but Italy is tops on my to do list.

Favorite things

I'm like music with a good beat and am a fan of live music.

For fun

I do a few triathlons a year for fun so I'm usually working out, preferably outside in the sun. I'm a closet foodie but even good food pales to good company. Whether in a relationship or not, there's always time for friends and family.

Last read

Good to great, Jim Collins. I'm also a news junkie. Sorry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist at a sports center and also at a hospital. I'm fortunate to make a comfortable living doing something I really love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Vietnamese to be exact.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. I've never been the type to quote scriptures or impose my beliefs on others. I think it's more important to treat others with respect, regardless of their faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad in Claremont and got my Master of Physical Therapy in Oakland.