Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
are we all asleep or awake? me, i'm trying to stay awake, my eyes open and the world is before me.

In his own words

well like every one else, i'm just another human trying to find good people to share some of my life with. ok, ok, about me, i'm nerdy but not in a bad way. i don't obsess over star trek or computers, though i like them both. i do love art and science. i believe they are the only two things we do as humans that make us bigger than some pasture, grazing, moo, cows. (i promise i'm sitting on a chair and not on my soap box) yes i have a great deal of passion for what i do. working in my studio for hours at a time is no problem for me. at the same time, how could i try to describe the world i live in without going out into it? to meet people who are alive and kicking is a wonderful thing. trying to make your self bigger by making connections. that's what life does, right? simply put, i want to meet some who is looking all around but, moving forward.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite local hot spots or travel destinations? yes sir, that's a good idea, i like both ideas.


California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

art, music: electronic, classical, 50s, 60s jazz, deep house..., sailing, the ocean, hiking, being outdoors, art house films, architecture, ideas, smart assed people, people who like to dance, people who know that age and time are relative concepts.

For fun

ok... i'm an art school kind of nerd. i 'm not much fun to go to the game with but, a cool show at the museum or good obscure (geek) music (well, anything but country and hip hop), and i'm so in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
i'm an art director, comPOSER, dj
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
a BFA in graphic design (calarts), and a BA in idustrial design (csun)