Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-58 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy genealogy, art, history, gardening,...

In his own words

I enjoy genealogy, art, history, gardening, and "cultural" events. While all that sounds serious and maybe boring to some, I can also be a screwball. I have a dry and sometimes twisted sense of humor.I'm a die hard romantic as long as I feel the sentiment is appreciated. Spending a rainy Sunday afternoon in bed with the guy I care about reading, watching a movie or whatever, would be a great way to spend the afternoon. I also like to do things outdoors. I grew up in the midwest playing in the woods, fishing, hiking etc. It would be nice to find a guy that would also be interested in these things. It boggles my mind when guys say it is too hot to do anything outside.. Uhmmm, you moved to Florida. What did you expect?Oh, I'd also like to learn to SCUBA dive. Basically, I'm just looking for a kind, humorous guy that believes in monogamy and honesty and if he has a hairy chest or a "treasure trail"...move that guy to the front. :-) I don't care how much or how little money you make. Money doesn't impress me...the person does. Oh, but your house/condo better be clean ! It doesn't have to have the Good House Keeping seal. But I don't want to have to wear a Haz Mat suit either when I visit you. LOL Looks? He only has to be sexy in my eyes. He's mine not yours and hopefully the feeling is mutual. No pic = no response. Seems a little one sided if you can see my face, but I can't see you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

For myself, I generally like large dogs. I've had 3 Irish Setters in my life and a Flat Coated Retriever. Unfortunately dogs of that those size dogs don't work well in condo/apt life. But I pretty much like all size and types of animals. Except rats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled that much. But I like it laid back and peaceful. I hate vacations that have an itinerary. Although I do realize some planning is necessary

Favorite things

I like about any kind of music classical to headbanger. T.V isn't a big draw for me. If it is on, usually it is for background noise. Food, I'll try about anything once as long as it doesn't look too scarey.

For fun

Read, landscape, paint, genealogy, theater. I also like to attend art fairs and the local "festivals". I'm willing to learn new things. Just be a patient teacher. That includes wanting to SCUBA dive.

Last read

Just started reading "Prince Lestat" But I also like the classics. The Great Gatsby is one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference