Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ckmanatee

44 year old man | Braden River, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles of Bradenton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I need to work on this, but basically I'm a...

In his own words

I need to work on this, but basically I'm a guy looking for a girl who fits into my sometimes calm and sometimes crazy life. I have 3 kids under 12 and that keeps me very busy. I also have a great career which is also busy, but I love it and I get to work from home so that's a huge bonus. I love red wine, love Boardwalk Empire binges or any great Netflix show....love to stay active and do things outside and equally love to stay in and cook a nice meal and hang out on the couch. Seems like there are a lot of people that don't know what they want or pretend to be someone they are not. I am who I am...and I think that it's a pretty good package, but guess you will decide... No pickup truck, no fishing, no missing teeth, no poor grammar or games....this seems to also matter. hee hee... more later

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog, I don't anymore, but someday will again. I am pet free....unless those damn little freaky lizard things that run around the yard and driveway all the time count. What the hell are they anyway?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots to choose from, I've been fortunate to have traveled quite a bit around the world in my profession and have seen many, many countries. Dying to get to Napa but honestly my favorite place is home...

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

bacon...no really, I love bacon. but who doesn't? ok, food in general wins a big vote, wine too. beyond that its the usual stuff. oh....and sarcasm....a must have for me

For fun

I like to learn about new things. I read a lot of books and I love to cook! I also think that going to sporting events are cool even if I don't have a particular interest in the sport, just something about going to big venue's and people watching.

Last read

Zite - cool app that brings you daily articles and learns about what you like, so basically i am all over the place. Books? Nathaniels Nutmeg was the last one, but I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Bond, James Bond...kidding...I do international stuff for a ginormous beverage company, think polar bears...my days can be pretty crazy with timezones so I'm up early and often late doing work things.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish background. I guess that's why I like Mercedes and Guinness?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion seems to be something i am undecided on. I was raised catholic, tried a few others since. I believe in a higher power, but struggle with the corruption of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
edu-ma-cation is important, but does not define me (or you) however, please know how to spell, English seems to be a lost language to a lot of people.