Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way

In his own words

More than anything, I'm just looking to share an experience with someone...Maybe a night of fun and good conversation and we never see each other again...maybe a lasting friendship, maybe more. I don't want to force anything. If something wonderful happens, great. If not, that's great too. I do plan on traveling a lot this summer but I don't see why that should prohibit me from meeting new people. I'm very independent, funny but introverted, generally optimistic, occasionally cynical. I'm a political junkie and always need to stay in the know about things going on in national politics. For some reason, I feel like I relate well to Dennis Reynolds of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia - although my actions are generally much different. I'm a former Division-I ice hockey player and have had some amazing experiences with the sport but at this point, find many other things to be more interesting and satisfying...although my hockey memories will always occupy a huge space in my heart. Who I'm looking for...OK, time to be brutally honest. I don't really care how much money you make (and probably never will). If you're perfect or think you're perfect, I'm not interested. I want a girl that has flaws, quirks, and vulnerabilities - someone who has had to overcome a few obstacles in her life. I don't need a girl who is the life of the party. I want someone who is independent and enjoys being alone. If you think you're a little different or if you've ever felt really out-of-place in our world then I like you already. Looks: Not super important to me...a naturally pretty face is always a plus but I'm not impressed by looks too often. The main thing is, you shouldn't be defined by your looks and truthfully, my interest is sparked more by a curious mind than anything else...A pretty face is nice though. Genuine humility is a is open-mindedness. So, yes, liberal. And if you're religious, I'm not interested...A good heart is obviously a requirement. Oh, and adventurous - and I don't mean simply hiking in the great Colorado wilderness but rather someone who isn't afraid to experiment with a few things that society might not approve of. I want to find someone as idealistic as I am - someone who realizes that politics, although often annoying and frustrating, are dearly important to enacting change and improving our world. An interest in culture and current events is important to me and talking for hours about the day's issues over few cups of coffee or red wine would be time well spent, in my opinion. Creativity and originality are very sexy. Oh, and I really have a thing for writers and authors - although I've haven't had the privilege of meeting any yet. Not a deal-breaker though.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite things

Politics and culture, coffee (the way to my heart!), massages, ice hockey, fitness, writing, beaches, listening to music, trying new foods, traveling, and occasionally I like to reflect on life with herbal therapy ;)

For fun

Reading, writing, working out, playing hockey, experiencing culture, exploring urban life, and drinking great coffee with my laptop nearby.

Last read

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas but I'm usually reading blogs relating to politics and culture - Slate and Salon are two of my favorites right now....along with Politico.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference