Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving guy looking for love. I've had a few guys in my life, but I'm still looking for the one. I'm an incredibly hard worker and I value that in a partner. I enjoy laughing and having a good time! I value a great personality and sense of humor. You have to be able to laugh at yourself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Karl, just turned one at the end of February. He is a rescue from the local SPCA. I got him just after my Birthday last year in May. He has absolutely been my saving grace. The truth is that I needed him just as much as he needed me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite trip I've ever been on was my senior trip in 2009 to Italy. I spent two weeks there and it was the best time of my life. My favorite domestic vacation spot is Las Vegas. I love the shopping, food, drinks, and entertainment.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I am a huge 80's music fan, though I like almost anything. I'm kind of a sappy love song guy, so my all time favorite artists are Whitney Houston and Celine Dion. I also love Cher. I've seen Cher twice in Las Vegas. I've seen Celine there as well.

For fun

When I'm not working or going to school, I love spending time with my dog. I've had him for just under a year and I don't know what I'd do without him. I also love going to movies, going to art museums, concerts, and traveling.

Last read

Technically, the last thing would have been a textbook for class. However, my last personal read was Bringing Home the Birkin. I love fashion and this book highlights its best and worst attributes. It's a hilarious and exhilarating read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I go to school full-time. I am pursuing a degree in Global Business. I should have about a year and a half left when I return to school in Fall of 13. I have worked for Neiman Marcus in sales for almost three years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised Methodist. Religion was something that I was introduced to at a young age. My family didn't attend church often, but I was raised to believe in God. I don't attend church often now either but when I do I attend Cathedral of Hope Dallas.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing up my degree in Global Business. I hope to be done in approximately a year and a half. I attend school at the University of Texas at Dallas.