Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you tired of Barbie girls? No tiny dog, no glitter, no drama. Try me.

In her own words

Hilarious, fun-loving, professional woman seeks equally humorous male companion for new adventures and total world domination. I’m not like most girls, especially in the hips, so my sense of humor and quick wit stick out like a sore thumb. I enjoy working out, spending time with family and friends, especially my cool teenage daughter, and attending events like concerts, improv/comedy shows, and festivals. I love spontaneous road trips. I like to be out doing SOMETHING most of the time, preferably outdoors. I’m not home much because I have so many interests and curiosities. There’s always music playing in the background of my life…. I also sing along unabashedly out loud. I very much enjoy being introduced to new music and sounds. Know any? On weekends, I work on my mind control device. I’m a lot of contradictions…. witty and sarcastic; funny and serious; adventurous and down to earth; kind and sassy; tenderhearted and fierce; strong and sensitive. I am as intelligent as your average nerd and as resilient as a honey badger. I’ve been a single parent most of my adult life so kid time is sacred to me and I take parenting very seriously but I’m also much more than that….. I’m an improviser, an artist, a professional, a rock collector, a counselor, a friend, a woman…. I’m perfectly imperfect and looking for the same. I crave new experiences, from the trivial to the fantastical.... wanna join me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black golden retriever mix named Diesel who is the best dog in the whole world! AND she's smarter than I am most of the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ComedySportz Theater, HUGE Theater, Caffrey's Deli, Living Waters, ZRS Fossils, The Eye of Horus, Uptown Cafeteria, The Herkimer, Kitty Kat Lounge, Stella's Fish Cafe, Xperience Fitness, Snap Fitness, various places around town, friend's homes

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue, favorite music is my Pandora playlist, favorite movie is ever-changing. My favorite thing is being in love. My favorite kid is mine. My favorite animal is my dog and the white tiger on my foot (tattoo). My favorite food is...

For fun

I'm on the ComedySportz Rec League. I read tarot cards. I enjoy grilled food, traveling, and the sun. Indy car anyone? Playing catch with my daughter. Swimming. Walking the dog or playing catch. Exploring. Experiencing. Enjoying life.

Last read

No laughing... "Data, A Love Story"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Environment, Health, and Safety
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is a very personal connection in my life and not for public discussion but I would be happy to discuss it in person if you're interested and my belief system is important for you to decide if I'm a match. Nothing off the wall I assure you.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed some college at Mankato State University, Normandale Community College and now Columbia Southern Univeristy (online). I WILL complete my bachelor's degree before I'm 40 in Occupational Safety and Health. Its been an elusive target.