Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm a really fun girl looking for the right guy. I know, totally cheesy, but true.

In her own words

So it's either this or join and too be honest, I don't what I would do with a farmer. Nothing wrong with a farmer, just the wrong city for it, lol. I'm very down to earth, drama free, up for anything. (Yea I know, everyone says that.) I may not have a lot of serious hobbies, but if you are serious about something, I would give it a try. I'm not a tom-boy but I'm definitely not a girlie girl. I love to put on heels and dress cute, but I don't need 6 hours in the bathroom to get ready. I'll go check out the hole in wall restaurant if you say they have the best of something in Vegas or I'll get all dressed up and go to the top restaurant. I can fit in at either. I am very straight forward about my feelings , it's not hard for me to tell you how I feel. Now, that doesn't mean that all I do is talk about my feelings, lol. Just know that when I do, I mean it. I can be very sarcastic and silly and I can take a joke. I can laugh at myself all day. Physically, I think of myself as a work in progress. (Umm..huh?) I was very overweight and about 7 months ago I changed my lifestyle, my diet and working out. Looking at me, you might not think, oh damn, she works out...but I do! And I'm getting better everyday. I'm looking for a guy who loves to laugh and just have a good time. I seem to be having a hard time finding a guy who can look at me as being a fun girl and at the same time, the girl that he wants to be serious with. Guys tend to look at me as "one of the guys", which is fun, but I need someone to break me out of that mold.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I travel I usually head to California to see friends or back to New Jersey to see family.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite style of music, I'll give anything a listen. Favorite tv, I don't have many, but I love the show Burn Notice, and now The Following. Food, I'm slowly becoming a bettet cook...but slowly, lol.

For fun

My free time right now is usually speny working out (which is still kinda new for me). I tend to be a home body on my days off. I do like to go out for drinks, dinner, the usual stuff. I can go anywhere for a cup of coffee and people watch.

Last read

I read fiction, nothing too serious, I like to be entertained. I'm reading Little Lady, Big Apple right now, it's just a cute story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail management, my schedule changes every day every week. My days off change every week. Work keeps me pretty busy, and dealing with the public can wear me down, which is why sometimes I just like to stay in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree