Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my missing piece. Adventurous,...

In his own words

Looking for my missing piece. Adventurous, free spirited and big heart-ed person for a long term relationship. Yea still waiting to read the descripted characters with the phrase "I'm really for love again" and the willingness to pursue that emotion. Hard to believe that those words are so hard to come by. So many descriptions of things but hardly any emotional reference to character. Many years have past raising children to become responsible caring adults. Carrier, family and love ones have consumed our lives. Love was transformed from "me to them". No longer looking at the world the same. If you understand this than we have a similar awakening. Time has demonstrated that people grow apart. I'm interested in a " love that misses you so much it hurts". The person you can't wait to let loose with and tell your worries to. The person you can't stop kissing (not your kids). The person that fills your thoughts, wishes etc...Yea! you know, the person that "get's you" Family oriented, and make time to watch over them. Having one set of parents has given me the fundamental values of how partners take care of each other. I'm and old fashion kind of guy. So, yes I do open doors dress up and like going out on the town. Always positive, energetic, and ready to help a friend. Truly love a good bottle of red wine with an intelligent conversation. A good board game with friends is always a great way to get to know someone. Like exploring new places. I Have traveled far but why brag .... I'm young at heart and maintain a healthy life style. Would like to start as friends and see what develops along the way. A healthy attraction usually starts with a witty and humorous character. The chemistry must be present in each of us for there to begin a bond. At lease for me !!!!My hand full of friends would say I'm passionate about my life, my country, and my free time. Humble, caring, cheerful and respectful to others. I tend to read the signs the world throws at me more that making calculated moves. Mostly using my intuition has kept me out of hardship. I am an Island boy at hart, but that's a story for another time..... Please! Please! have photos that are natural every day photos. Do show yourself and don't hind behind your pets. It's you! I would like to see. I'm not looking for a mode!l nor is this an audition for work!!!... who took those pictures anyway? If I am outside your date description age, area, height, income, etc., I will not reply but if we fit each others description, well just HOLD ON TO SOME THING!!!!!! Best of luck with your quest!! LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

A gentle giant of kids and people, a black lab. He has reached his golden years, so interactions are few. :((

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not going to name the places out of the US. :) Chapps n BWW for NFL nights, Venice, California beaches, Carmel, Van Dam NP, San Francisco, Yosemite, Gladstone's, H. Observatory, Hollywood Bowl, The Greek,....

Favorite things

The smile on my child's face. A great Cabernet Sauvignon with friends. Hanging out at the Mohawk NV., Educational books, learning, concerts, movies. Knowledgeable people

For fun

Off Road sports, hiking, bowling, fishing, skiing, dancing, building, board games, Intelligent conversation. Music Concerts, Sporting events, water sports,

Last read

Aftershock; Many Investment newsletters, many self motivational Authors,,,,,,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Prop Maker, Set Coordinator/ Decorator, Stage Manager, Retail Management, Marketing consultant, Financial and Asset Coordinator, Business Owner etc..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"Do onto other as you would like others to do onto you"
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree