Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ckhlaw41

48 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for well adjusted man to laugh with and see where it goes from there....

In her own words

I am sure many of you are like me thinking how did it come to this??? A dating website? For me?? How come it feels more like a job interview than a romantic dating site?? l love having fun and can do it regardless of the activity. I enjoy traveling but other than traveling around for my daughter's volleyball tournaments, I haven't been able to do much of it as a single mom. I am excited to meet someone who is affectionate and well adjusted. No pressure, let's just talk and get to know each other in an old-fashioned way. We'll know soon enough if we feel that special spark. I am not interested in balancing a bunch of different men via text, email, etc. My biggest hope is to connect with a man who is confident, happy with himself and his life, but who values spending time with an upbeat, full of life, romantic yet balanced woman. I am a healthy eater but not obsessed with either working out or always eating 100% healthy but do enjoy cooking primarily healthy meals. My goal is to look and feel good for my age! It would be great if you like cross-country bike rides and long walks. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

We have 2 Shitzus, Rosy & Freddy. They are both bundles of love!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bookstores, dive bars, restuarants (not chain ones though), parks, outdoors.

College

University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

Dancing crazy with my kids in the living room, swimming, exercise, ice cream, hikes, long teenage make-out sessions (not that I have had any in years!), back rubs, Christmas eve, Saturday mornings, LAUGHING, brown eyes and 5 O'clock shadows.

For fun

Long walks with my kids and dogs (but not in the rain!), biking, visiting & playing in different area parks, entertaining, baking sweets (not that healthy but oh so good), cooking meals then seeing pleasure on the faces of those enjoying it.

Last read

Confession: I am an audiobook addict. I am a chic literature sort of gal but also love legal & police thrillers, mysteries, and classics. So far this year I have listened to well over 200 books...told you I was addicted!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Juris Doctorate from OCU law school.