Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there!

In her own words

Me?...I have been living in Capitol Hill for 7 years. I work as a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner and love my job but enjoy my time off even more. I love to do things like spend time outside with my daughter and my dog, hike at Great Falls and eat. My friends and family are a big part of my life and am lucky to be surrounded by such incredible people. I am an aunt to 8 nieces and nephews! I am a fairly centered person who likes balance in my life. I love time to myself as well as spending it with friends and family. I have traveled a bit to places like Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Central and South America. I enjoy other cultures and things that challenge me to view things from a different perspective. You?...I am looking for someone who is educated, has a sense of humility and confidence as well as a sense of humor. You are looking for a partner and a family. Chemistry is a must. Someone who can give and take and who generally enjoys life. You should be comfortable witht the idea of committment without running for the door or breaking into a cold sweat. You are open to the possibility of what a great relationship has to offer if given the chance. Are you this guy?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eastern Market, Nora or Bistro du coin. (Who knew I really like french food!) New vacation ideas like traveling to the Italian Rivera, Thailand, New Zealand, Ireland and Turkey as well as a repeat trip to the Grand Canyon sound great.

Favorite things

Water, French toast, the paper on Sunday, Sushi, Walking around the Capitol at night, the crack of dawn when I can haul my butt out of bed, a house full of my family around the Holidays.

For fun

Hanging w/ my daughter and my dog. Spending time with family and good friends. I love water and swim laps weekly. Participated in a few small triathlons ....hoping to continue, anything outdoors as long as the sun is shining.

Last read

Peace Like a River, The Washingtonian, The Washington Post, The New York Times online daily, Oprah magazine, several Gastroenterology articles in Pediatrics, the signs on the way to work.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but believe that living outside the box, having independent thoughts and opinions are healthy as far as religion is concerned.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN Syracuse U. MSN Catholic U.