Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let me tell you a joke about sodium... Na.

In his own words

**** Cancelled**** - I've met someone and interested in seeing where it goes. Accordingly, I am not looking to meet anyone else. Unlike 99% of guys out there I don't date around or string people along. Accordingly, I've cancelled my membership. If things don't work out then who knows, maybe I'll be back, otherwise, good luck in your search. I am a light hearted guy who tends to always find a reason to smile or laugh. I am well traveled and enjoy studying other cultures and historical sites around the world. I also like to adventure travel so up for packing up and going to hike the grand canyon or white water raft down the river nile... if they allow that I am not quite sure they do though a mad hippo might totally flip the boat and then you would be left to fight off crocs and rampaging hippos. I am rather goofy by nature if you haven't figure that out by now. I have a high stress very serious job and while I know to behave at formal events, I tend to find myself giving tribute to mundane office product in poetry. Of course there are things that I take seriously and have my passion, including working with international organizations to end human trafficking which I find to be a most morally reprehensible societal degradation (while I may be goofy I can be well spoken). I am good at rubbing shoulders, feet, necks, etc. So a bonus that comes with this dashingly handsome man and charming wit, is a rather decent massage and shoulder rub when you have a long day. I know kung fu. - This fact deserves its own line ha! I am a mix raced guy - my mother is a super white country gal who was also a hippy and so in college she met my indian dad and that was the cool thing to do I suppose. Anywho, I think I'm pretty good looking from that bi-product - beside half way between India and the United States is roughly Italy, and given my italian sounding last name and ability to speak italian and good friends there, I seem to be mistaken for italian all the time. I eat healthy and exercise, yes I cheat on occasion and have cheesy fries from snuffers, but during the day to day, I hold to the notion that if you take care of your body, it will take care of you. That being said, I tend to be attracted to women who are healthy... but I think that is a given I mean really, who is like, oh wow, that diseased person is hot!! Traits I'm honest, I am sure most guys say that but as my friends know, I am one of the few true renaissance men left. I am loyal, I have never cheated, while a hopeless flirt (a trait that lends to my legal abilities) I have never in my life cheated and do not really get jealous. I would hope that whomever I might be so inclined to meet would be loyal and honest as well. Should any of the above seem appealing shoot me a wink or an email and lets grab dinner, go bowling, maybe go to the theatre or other event.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcadia, Green Elephant, Kung Fu, Uptown Pub

Favorite things

Arrested Development, Top Gear, Survival Shows, Ancient Aliens, The Matrix, Equilibrium, My Cousin Vinny, The Book of Five Rings, Art of War, Healthy Food and then Mexican Food :p

For fun

Enjoy going to the movies, hiking, traveling, bowling, golfing, sailing, snorkeling, scuba diving, martial arts, and exploring new places.

Last read

The most recent thing I read was Section 172.101 of Title 49 of the Code of Federal Regulations... super exciting! Ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a corporate litigation attorney.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother is white father is indian but my last name does not sound indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I do not have a PhD but they do not have a list for juris doctorate so... I'm just a J.D. not a PhD.