Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Travel companion wanted!!

In her own words

I am quiet at first meeting but if you take the time to see past that I have a lot too offer someone. While education is important to me it doesn't require a formal education, you can learn so much from going out in the world, helping others and learning about other cultures. I love to travel the world and would love to find someone to go on those adventures with. I enjoy volunteering my time with different organizations as I love helping other people. I am passionate about my job and would like to find someone near by. I love to bike ride in the summer and participate in karate year round. I am not the best but I enjoy it and it is good exercise. I would like to find a situation where I could resume my artistic desires in pottery and painting. I also love photography which is why there are so few pics of me, I am the one behind the lens all of the time and that suits me just right. Yes, I am a bigger girl than many, however I am not a lazy sob. I keep myself active, I just also like food too. Ideally I would find someone that is active and a good cook as my cooking skills are severely lacking lol however I am great at following directions so if you can tell me what to do I can cook lol. I care deeply about those who are close to me and am very protective of my friends. I am not close with my family but if you are that's great. I Believe that it takes a while to truly know someone and am looking for someone to go the distance, I have been told I am hard to get to know so please ask any questions, I will answer them openly and honestly. I am more traditional than most in my age group as I am not about to jump into bed with everyone I meet, I believe that love is special and to be shared between people who care deeply about each other. However I am not interested in a 1950's type of household, I am not your personal maid nor your chef. If you are more adventuresome than me that is fine, when you jump out of that airplane I will be on the ground watching and taking photos, not jumping at your side. While I choose not to drink I am not opposed to someone who enjoys a beverage, please no drunks. I also do not smoke and find it a repulsive behavior, I will not date someone who does smoke. I am drug free and expect you to be too. I am not here to support you financially either.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love rabbits!

Favorite hot spots

If I could move anywhere outside of the US I would move to Scotland. I love hanging out at Edinburgh Castle, Stone Henge. Locally I don't have a favorite place.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Is anyone else singing the favorite things song in their head now? I like people watching and movies. I love photography but I haven't had much time to pursue that recently. I also love to travel the world, I will travel to all of the continents.

For fun

Movies, biking, exploring the outdoors, karate, I love building things and working with my hands.

Last read

I just finished reading An American Caddie in St. Andrews, and am now reading My Last Breath.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I I have been working full time as a respiratory therapist now for over a year. Never heard of it you say? Just ask and I can tell you what it is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in interior design as well as respiratory therapy. I am done with school for now but there is possibly a masters in my future.