Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, here we go...

In her own words

Ok, so here's my weakness--writing about myself--but here we go anyway. I am originally from the Houston area and have lived here for a majority of my life. Overall, I am a generally laid back, easy-going girl who is pretty much up for anything. I love a good combination of elegance and simplicity--maybe one day getting dressed up for a nice night on the town and the next spending an afternoon at the park or catching a baseball game. I prefer sun to snow, get excited when football season starts, run marathons, love my beagle, have been known to go shoe shopping on a terrible-no good-very-bad-day, get lost in Barnes and Noble, spoil my niece rottenly and love, love, love the arts--broadway, museums, musicals, ballet. I also enjoy travelling as well and trying out various ethnic cuisines (however, as a general rule of thumb, I do not try to replicate them in the kitchen as it tends to equal disaster or potential trip to ER). I am generally a calm, reserved and patient person with a strong sense of who I am and what I want in life. I have an amazingly diverse set of friends, to whom I am thankful to God for placing in my life and am fiercely loyal to. My family and I are very close as well. Even though we may argue from time to time, we're always there for one another when it matters most. They're the people who know me the best and love me despite my shortcomings, who've made sacrifices so that I could have some amazing opportunities (thanks mom and dad) and have instilled a strong sense of family and moral values that will hopefully aid me when it comes time to begin my own family. I also have high expectations for myself and am very goal oriented. I guess that's where my profession comes into play. Currently, I have been working with children for the past few years. I really enjoy working with the kiddos and have had the opportunity to watch many of them grow up before my eyes. I won't lie, at times it gets pretty crazy, but I really enjoy it! I'm hoping I can find similar qualities in that special someone as well--a person who is ambitious (but not overly so), motivated, has a passion for what they do in life and a good sense of humor. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to the dating scene and sometimes take things on the slower side. I really appreciate the small, thoughtful things that are often times overlooked these days. I’m interested in meeting someone for a fun date and seeing where that takes us. I'm hoping that that someone will also share my love of traveling and is open to seeing what the world has to offer. Any takers?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My baby is my Beagle who still looks and acts like a puppy sometimes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out in The Woodlands usually, spent a semester abroad in Sydney, Australia (absolutely my favorite place in the world), vacationed in New York, Hawaii, Seattle, British Columbia and Prince Edward Island (as you can see, I love to travel)

Favorite things

Pretty much open to anything (except not a lot of rap): Jack Johnson, Norah Jones, Rob Thomas, Black Eyed Peas, No Doubt, Avett Brothers, country, and gotta love the 80s hits. Love ethnic cuisine, The Office, Bones, and Stephen Colbert/Daily Show!

For fun

Hanging out with friends/family (especially my cutiepie niece), shopping, movies (either at the theater or taking it easy at home), art museums/performing arts, ballgames, reading (non-medical texts), running the Houston Marathon!

Last read

Running magazine, medical texts...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in the Methodist church and continue to attend a large Methodist church to this day, which I enjoy and feel very fortunate to be able to attend
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral