Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is life without laughter?

In her own words

Hey my name is Carolyn. About me, most importantly, I have a 1 year old Cockapoo, Ted's his name-badass is his game, and he's my baby. I am honestly up for almost anything; camping, cooking, hiking, kayaking, beaching it, going out for drinks, concerts, boating, fishing, jet skiing, walking the woods, relaxing... and always up to try new things. I don't play "relationship games" but I love sitting in on a rainy day and playing cards, cribbage, monopoly, putting together an impossible puzzle, and I have a brother so I am actually pretty good at COD too. I am genuine, kind, selfless, old fashion, sweet, honest, outgoing and many more adjectives. I have 3 tattoos, they are each small and easily hidden, in case that's a deal breaker... I need country music in my life, and would love to find a guy that enjoys it as much as me... I like it, I love it, I want some more of it! I go to see Kenny Chesney at Gillette every year religiously. I love a good tailgate with BBQ, beer, and friends. Truly I just want to meet someone who's honest, loyal, confident (not arrogant), down to earth, and fun to be around.. I ultimately just want to to be happy and want to make someone happy, I love to laugh, I can probably make you laugh too. I want someone I can be myself around and someone who values the importance of friends and family. Don't bother winking at me, just send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cockapoo puppy, Ted. He's pretty cool- he comes kayaking and swimming with me. I like most other types of pets, but dont do spiders or snakes, they creep me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Hampshire and Maine are my quick getaways, I love it up north. I like going to Salem, Gloucester, Newburyport to spend the day walking around, trying different place to explore, dine and enjoy a beer.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Too many to mention Music: I love country music and everything top 40 usually. TV Show: Shameless, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, River Monsters, Bachelorette (guilty), Falling Skies Food: I'll try ALMOST anything once =)

For fun

I love being outside... camping, kayaking, hang out at the lake, hiking, and more. There are so many things that I want to do that I haven't gotten the chance to yet, like zip lining, skydiving, white water rafting, skiing, and more.

Last read

Im currently reading The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks.... I try to read before bed when I'm not too tired.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a secretary at an insurance company, and I work in a call center as well. I took some time off of school but I am going back this fall and excited about it, I feel more driven now than I ever have before and I'm excited to continue my education.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm really a mix of things, but mostly Italian and Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to attend church regularly until i was confirmed and really only go about once a year on Christmas Eve.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Heading back this fall and excited about it!!