Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the chances you don't take...

In his own words

I finally decided to join match because I feel like I don't really have an opportunity to meet new people these days, especially outside of work. I'm hoping this will introduce me to a whole new group of people whom I probably would have otherwise never crossed paths with. Plus, I know there are others in a similar situation. Most of my friends describe me as being easy going, funny, reliable and considerate. I must admit, that's not too bad...although I was really expecting to hear them say smart, good looking and a great catch. So, who's right? Well, hopefully I'll get a chance to prove that we both are. =P I'm looking for someone who is easy going, shares similar interests, has a great sense of humor and is confident in herself. If you think you're the one, let me know! We'll have fun, share some laughs, get to know each other...and we'll see where it goes from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lovable and cute Corgi named Winston, who pretty much acts like a cat. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would really like to travel more...seems like I'm spending most of my time in and around Orange County these days. Nothing beats HH, Laguna seems to be the preferred choice these days. I'm also up for checking out new places and restaurants!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The Killers, Coldplay, Linkin Park, Friday Night Lights, The Office, Mad Men, Entourage, Pretty Little Liars (shh, this is just between you and me!), Happy Hour...and that feeling you get when you're experiencing something great.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends. I love watching movies, sports and going to concerts. But there's always time for some R&R at home. Oh, and it's even better when it's with someone special.

Last read

Your profile...which I really enjoyed. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
If you want to know more, just ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral