Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Richfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that life is what you make of it and I think life can awesome when you can laugh and have fun with the right person!

In her own words

Ok, here it is...Back in the dating game, but this time around I can say that I am not the shy 18 year old I used to be! My friends that knew me from high school would probably say, "Wow You haven't changed a bit while at the same time saying, Wow, You have really changed!" What a paradox right? I always knew what I wanted from life and I went for it. I wanted to achieve goals, and that is what I did. I wanted to travel around the world, and I boarded the plane. Since birth, my mother knew I would be determined. I am proud of the experiences that life has taught, and even in times of hardship, there was a lesson to be learned. So, therefore, I would describe myself as both realistic and optimistic. I laugh at the simple things, even myself sometimes. Here is some basic information about me...I work in education and have summers off. I truly enjoy my job, I feel blessed to be working with young people. My family's roots are Southern, and I enjoy traveling. If you are wondering what I would order at a restaurant on a first date, it wouldn't be a salad, it might be something spicy. Since we are on the topic of food, here is a good time to mention that if you wanted to know if I drink beer or fruity drinks, the answer is it depends on my mood. If you let me pick a movie, I wouldn't drag you to a sappy chick flick, I do enjoy action movies. In fact, if I could pick the first date, I would choose something during the day where we could be outdoors. And, finally, I have been asked to write a short description of myself, but this task is somewhat difficult to be honest without sounding cliche or sound like I am writing a book. I guess you will just have to find out for yourself just who I am. And... isn't that part of the fun anyway? I am looking for someone who has a similiar attitude.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Baltimore, Pittsburgh, downtown Harrisburg, local parks.


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Enjoy all types of music, enjoy all kinds of movies, enjoy ethnic food, but also like classic american food.

For fun

Movies, baseball and hockey games, music concerts, trips to cities, being outdoors.

Last read

Maxim- read it for the articles! Really!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a family whose roots are from the South.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Mansfield for Psychology and Scranton for M.S. ED.