Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive - Inside and Out

In his own words

I'll start with the basics. Like most, I really enjoy traveling, great food and entertaining family and close friends. I consider myself to be an athlete, I played basketball in college. I also studied architecture in college before switching to business my Jr. year. I guess this is why, when it's on, my television typically stays on 2 channels: ESPN and HGTV. I have a passion for both sports and real estate. I am very driven and despite having experienced some success early in life, I have discovered that experiences and relationships are more important to me than accumulating a bunch of stuff. Don't get me wrong, I do appreciate my toys ;-) I consider myself to be fortunate to be physically, mentally and emotionally balanced. The more I date, the more I discover that you can't take these things for granted. Although there are occassions when I need "me time," I am an extrovert and recharge my batteries by being around people. If all goes according to my plan, in 5 years I'll be spending 3 months each year in a different country living like the locals. I'm pretty sure Barcelona will be my first destination. We only have one life and I feel that it is a journey that is enriched by the people we meet, the places we visit, and the relationships we maintain. As the saying goes... along our journey "some people are in your life for a reason, some a season, and some a lifetime." I would love to find a keeper. If you like like what you see and just read, I'd love to hear from you. I'm true to form.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spontaneous weekend trips. I am relatively new to the Bay area, I moved here from Maryland 3-years ago and I am still exploring all that it has to offer. Pack a bag... let's go... I'm pretty much game to go anywhere.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love food... there isnt much that I won't try. I am creative... I really appreciate architecture and design. I'm an athlete... I played basketball in college and enjoy sporting events. I am social... lets hang out and go with the flow.

For fun

I love traveling, attending sporting events and entertaining friends. I work hard... I'm an entrepreneur... and I play hard... it's important to stay balanced ;-) life is too short. I am very laid back and I enjoy good company and great conversation.

Last read

I enjoy reading... especially business books and magazines... I tend to use them for inspiration... I recently read... "The Hard Thing About Hard Things" by Ben Horowitz ... I'd recommend Ben's book to any entrepreneur here in Silicon Valley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've always been an entrepreneur... and have often been called a "serial entrepreneur." I build internet companies - which is why I live in the bay area.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I'm African American which almost automatically means I have native American roots as well. But I also have some Haitian in my blood line.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm spiritual, but I don't attend services regularly at the moment.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Business and an A.A. (minor) in Computer Aided Design for Architecture & Engineering