Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi... I'm Mr. Right. I heard you were looking for me?

In his own words

I have to update this, as I haven't in a long time! I have been in L.A for about 1.5 Years now, and I currently live in Hollywood. I moved here to pursue an acting Career, and that's what I am doing. I am extremely dedicated and focused on this, so if this is an issue for You don't bother hitting me up. I was formerly a big Party guy, but not really these days. I am also a gym rat, and I love to exercise. I take pride in how I feel and look, and I am probably addicted to exercise. Sorry. I am originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin and I'm a huge Green Bay Packers Fan. I went to school in Colorado (CSU), and I also lived in San Diego for 6 Years before moving to L.A As far as what I'm looking for, it will start with a physical attraction. If you are outta shape or unattractive, sorry, but I'm not interested. I bust my butt to look good and stay in shape.... so I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. Also, if you are older than me, I would most likely not be interested. Looking for someone 28-35. Sorry, but I am brutally honest. Also, I am from the Midwest..... I am honest, truthful, and REAL. Not into all these fake L.A chicks! They are everywhere. I am also a Comedic actor.... I do improv and Stand Up Comedy as well. You would need to laugh at my Jokes. Ha !!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to L.A so I don't have any yet...?!?!?


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

MUSIC/ Acting/ Working Out/ Beach Volleyball/ Travel/ FOOD/ Movies/ FUN

For fun

I do a lot of Hiking up at Runyon Canyon.... I live right by there. When I can, I try to get out to the Beach (hermosa, Manhattan or Santa Monica) to play a little Beach VBAll. Love going to Movies/ Imrprov or Comedy Shows.... etc

Last read

I am pusruing an acting career, so Books on acting...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Actor and Host/ Product Specialist/ Narrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am White- 50% Irish. The other half is Polish/ German/ English/ Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic, but have strayed from the Church. Shame on ME! I am spiritual on my own terms.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to HS in Wauwatosa, WI and I graduated college at Colorado State University in Fort Collins, CO. My degree was in Technical Journalism w/ a Minor in Business.