Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Destiny is not a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice; it is not a thing to be waited for, it is a thing to be achieved.

In his own words

I never take things too seriously since living life is meant to be fun and my sense of humor has always helped me look at the bright side of life. The only thing I do take seriously is chivalry. I believe every woman deserves to be treated as a lady and so I live my life by it. I also like to eat healthy and exercise regularly that way I can enjoy life to the fullest without giving up on looking good :) Family and faith are the two most important things in my life. I was raised with strong moral values and usually make friends with people that share these with me. I love to travel, Asia is still on the list as a place I am dying to go to, but I would also love to go back to Europe and South America some day. I always like to try new things and what a better way of doing it than by visiting places you have never been before. I always put others before myself. My friends usually come to me for a helping hand, either to listen to their problems or for advice. I am always there for those who I care about the most. So if you are still reading and are interested in getting to know me a little better just send me a message, I will be happy to reply back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have my own dog someday, preferably a boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At night in Cleveland: W 6th St, E 4th St and Crocker Park... To relax: definitely the beach... but camping out in the woods would also do the trick. Around the world: Spain, China, Argentina and Brazil.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy Soccer and Football the most. I like to go to the movies, it's something I used to do with my family and now it just stuck with me. Traveling is an important part of my life! I'm always looking for a new place to explore

For fun

Some of the things I like to do on a regular basis are playing sports, hiking, going to the movies or hanging out at a bar with friends. I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie or read a book, always with the company of a good cup of wine.

Last read

All Game of Trones books, Hunger Games, Divergent/Insurgent and I am now reading the Ender's Game series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Fun fact about me:I am a mix of cultures... born and raised in a Latin American country, was educated by British school standards, went to college in Europe and the US, and now I am living in Cleveland. Pretty much a multicultural background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
This is one of the most important aspects of my life.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Europe half the time and graduated from the US with my bachelor's after transferring my credits.