Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I might be a hippie :)

In her own words

Ok, so I'm probably not really a hippie. However, my hobbies recently have included a lot of yoga, barefoot running, and vegan cooking! Whatever that makes me :) The barefoot running and yoga have helped keep me injury-free for my favorite pastime- running. I'm always training for something.. Right now, it's a half-marathon. I have a full marathon planned for later this year, and may even try to sneak in an ultra (that's anything over 26.2 miles). We'll see! Work (and running) keeps me pretty busy, but when I have a few days off, I try to get some traveling in. I've visited England, Italy, Greece, Turkey, parts of Central America, the Caribbean, and just got back from Hawaii. Still so many places I want to go! A word of warning.. I'm a pretty sarcastic person. Sometimes that can come off as a little intimidating. I don't mean to be ;) The person I'm looking for needs to be confidant. I'm not clingy and am used to being on my own- he needs to be able to stand on his own, too. Sarcasm is a plus, since it's my main form of humor :) I'm definitely interested in finding the right person, and maybe even starting a family. Oh yeah, since I'm a veterinarian, he has to be ok with my menagerie. It's not that bad- one dog, two cats, one horse.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside- lake, pool, beach- you get the idea :)

Favorite things

My dogs, horseback riding, running, anything outdoors, 100 degree summers

For fun

I enjoy running with my dog, going out to eat/seeing friends, traveling

Last read

I love to read!! Anything and everything. Yes, even the 50 Shades trilogy. Most recently, I've read the Game of Thrones series, caught up on some Dean Koontz, Christopher Moore, and my latest fav is a series called Wool by Hugh Howey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a small animal veterinarian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree