Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Twentyish guy who enjoys exploring NYC, traveling and going to the beach. Looking for someone career-oriented but can still have fun!

In his own words

I enjoy wandering around NYC, checking out new restaurants and bars (and hitting the occasional dive bar), going to museums, catching a movie or Broadway show and going to the beach whenever I can. I went to school in the midwest so am always looking for fellow matches that managed to escape that area as well! I stay in shape by running in the park and hit the gym when I feel motivated enough. My friends complain I talk about the stock market too much, but I am kind of a finance geek (can't help it!). But I still have plenty of other interests; sports, gambling, current events, shopping, museums, among others. I like most all music, from hip-hop to Sinatra and am always up for a movie (even at the ridiculous $11 ticket prices in NYC lol). Anyway, I'm basically looking for someone who shares my interests and is tired of meeting people at bars or through friends of friends of friends. Any Pittsburgh Steelers or Ohio State fans are a plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy eating out, willing to try anything but partial to Thai, Mexican, Italian; always up for grabbing a few beers but avoid the clubs. Happy at a bar equipped with darts, pool or photo hunt! Love the beach and catching a ball game in the summer.

Favorite things

Big Seinfeld fan, also Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost, The Office, Earl, The Simpsons and pretty much anything on ESPN and CNBC. Movies? Rounders, Wedding Crashers, Cruel Intentions, Bad Santa, American Beauty, Wall Street, Big Lebowski, among others.

For fun

Well right now it centers on the beach, bars (preferably outside), ball games, the park and, well, pretty much anything else outside. Also love to travel, especially in the summer.

Last read

When I'm not reading up on current events (subscribe to probly too many weekly magazines) I enjoy reading books about finance and economics. Outside of that, the only novels I've gotten hooked on were Dan Brown (Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Am a stockbroker, helping to manage money for private clients. Hours are long but the team I work with is great and, outside of the stressful times, it's a fun job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2003 from Miami University (Ohio); degree in Finance and Economics