Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Baldwinsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone out there??

In her own words

Not sure if people really read these or not?? I am only on until July 4th..then I am done, for good this time!! So, if you really are who you say you are, your photos are current and actually look like you, you tell the truth about your age and you are willing to smile in a pic to show that you actually have teeth, then I would like to meet up, otherwise, good luck to you!! (Just saying) A little about me.... I am a fun, energetic, caring and giving person. I like to be active, especially outdoors, doing just about anything, sports, camping, fishing, I am good with getting dirty and staying active! I am a hard working, independent, stable women. I take pride in myself, my job and my children, two boys 12 and 16. I would like to meet someone with the same qualities. I also have a silly side to me, I tend to get a bit goofy at times. I would like to find a person who can be serious when needed but has a silly/goofy side to them too. I am a pretty laid back person, the go with the flow type, but I also like to take control and be in charge too! I am also looking for a person who is stable both mentally, monetarily and who is active and takes care of their body physically! (No, you do not have to be I am not) but I try to stay active and as fit as I can for my age. I would also like to someone who enjoys trying new things and has a positive outlook on life! I am hoping to meet a fun loving attractive person, who enjoys going out, laughing out loud, just relaxing together and likes to spend time with family and friends. Someone who is willing to accept me for who I am, can laugh at themselves and can accept each other's positives and negatives and someone who is OK with me being a bit of a Tom-boy, and ok with me wearing a baseball hat and comfy clothes when I can! LOL ( on weekends) Don't get me wrong, I can dress up and look "purdy" too! Just to clarify......first, I am not on here to "hook up", I am looking for friendship and then something more. Second, my pictures are all 1 to 24 months old, so pretty recent. I feel I am not a photogenic person and I prefer to be the one taking the pics, unless I am being silly in them of course:) so meeting face to face is always a good thing!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs

A lizard named Leo who is 8 years old...on his last leg. No offense, but I am not a big cat person..allergic!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, when able and willing to go anywhere but a hot spot for me is always somewhere warm on a nice sandy beach or hiking on a crisp fall day. But I have to say, spending time in the Thousand Islands or the adironacks is the best!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Watching sporting events, roller coasters, putting my toes in warm sand, finding money in my pocket, laughing out loud, eating pizza and chocolate, a snow day, hugging my kids, Halloween and Christmas, any out door activity, sitting by a campfire....

For fun

Spending time with my family, children and friends doing whatever arrises. I enjoy outdoor activities, thrilling adventures like sky diving, white water rafting..time on the water, or going to amusement parks, SU Sports, fishing, camping......

Last read

Recently finished Gone Girl, now reading Dark Places by Gillian Flynn....I often read young adult novels with my boys and both fiction and nonfiction books to my students



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with children, helping to sculp their fragile minds! LOL.....I am an educator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral