Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
welcome to my profile

In his own words

I don't have a subscription at the moment, but if you like what you see and read email me. Just guess which big email company it could be and based on my name give it a shot. I think you will Guess right! My name is Carl. I love learning new things. I can be goofy at times, yet sophisticated when I need to be. I have worked and done many things that have taught me more about who I am and what I like. I am very driven and have goals set that I will achieve. I believe life is what you make of it and that you can create almost anything you dream. I love food, especially sushi. I enjoy staying fit, but not a gym rat. I'm a big movie buff as I do acting on the side as a hobby. I like to take walks/hikes, grab some ice cream, or head to the beach on the weekends. I also like watching sports and going to games like most guys. I hope to meet a quality woman who has a positive attitude and outlook on life and enjoys some of the same activities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Sushi, Mint Chip, Cookie Dough Ice Cream, Movies: Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Action, Red/White Wine, Guiness, Blue Moon, most music, Sports: SJ Sharks, Warriors, SF Giants, A's, and Niners, Comedy Central, History Ch, Discovery, Animal Planet.

For fun

acting, wine tasting, going to the beach, comedy clubs, museums, art galleries, playing/watching sports, watching movies (theater or home), working out, playing pool, bowling, and learning something new, making new friends living life to the fullest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Lets just say I pay my bills on time; however I have a strong passion for acting and pursue it on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and embrace aspects of various spiritual practices.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCLA with a BA, and also acquired a few AA degrees...yet "I have never let my schooling interfere with my education."-Mark Twain.