Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone who enjoys life with a witty and easy going spirit --an honest heart and a fun loving personality...

In her own words

I am a fun loving, witty and outgoing person that is looking to meet new people, friends, etc...I have a few reservations about "online dating" (ok more than a few) but lost a bet to a friend and this was her punishment to me being newly single. I am willing to try it for fun and have come to believe you can find the good in any situation if you are open to it. I am a very busy mom of three under five..twins included and am so grateful for their presence in my life. In my free time I enjoy tennis, hot yoga, working on interior design projects and making memories with my amazing friends. I love someone who can make me laugh-young, old or anything in between and who can respect my independence as well. I laugh at "boy humor" most frequently (ie: wedding crashers, The Hangover, etc.) and am happy to try new things that challenge me in every way. However...I am not into anyone that takes themselves too seriously (including taking the signature "sexy face holding my cell phone pic in a mirror" bc frankly i'm probably more focused on wondering why you didn't just turn the camera around?) or who has more hair products than I do. Affliction t-shirts and a ferocious love of cats are a deal breaker. Jk...well not really but I'm open minded ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and sunny--the beach or the mountains...but can be anywhere with the right company and be completely happy..


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of, pop and everything in between. As far as TV goes, not alot of down time but when I do all the girly shows that make a guy cringe (The Bachelor, etc.) and anything that makes me laugh like Modern Family, Tosh.O, etc

For fun

I love spending time with my kids but if I am away from them and have a break I am usually playing tennis, enjoying a hot yoga class or hanging out with amazing friends and a bottle of wine or a girls night out/in.I love to be social=to snuggling in.

Last read

I love to read-especially before bed to wind down. I just finished the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from IU Bloomington in 2001 and was a Pi Phi there. Love going back and have a special place in my heart for any fellow hoosiers ;)