Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for better questions.

In her own words

I love God adventure, laughter, people, learning, and deep conversation. I just finished up a Masters in International Intercultural Education, this academic adventure was driven by my love for learning and a desire to know more about the world around me. In my spare time I play a lot of sports especially soccer and I run. kind of a ridiculous amount. I will try pretty much anything. I'm a starved travel addict; my most exciting travel experience was living in Rural Boliivia for 6 months where I learned things like what foods you can feed guinea pigs to get the most meat out of them and that while locals are welcome to, white girls are not allowed to ride on top of the public transportation mini-vans. In terms of dating I am looking for that person who I can convince to go on a last minute weekend adventure to Mexico with me. The person who we can sit around all night in the kitchen baking cookies and laughing until we can't laugh anymore.. It is also vital that this person compliment my guacamole every time I make it. I want to be with someone who will push me to be my best and let me encourage them on the way to being the best version of themselves. I'm currently making a documentary on Women who grew up in Miami which is a reflection of the fact that I absolutely passionate about listening to people and understanding their experiences. I am Committed to Loving God, Loving Peole and becoming the person I was created to be so in order for any relationship to work the other person has to have that same philosophical outlook on life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I am still trying to find my favorite places, but the beach is an easy fall back. Favorite Geographic locations are; La Paz, Caye Caulker, and Minneapolis. My general rule is location is secondary to the people you are with.


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

-People -Laughter -Sports -Stars -Lightening -Traveling -Deep honest discussions -Learning -Good books -NPR -Beach -Cooking/learning to cook new things -Both giving and getting a good surprise

For fun

I love being outside. Being in South Florida, not much beats the beach or an afternoon soccer game. I would almost always rather be playing than watching. I also love to dance, go to concerts, and try things I have never done before.

Last read

A ridiculous amount of peer reviewed literature. Looking forward to reading a novel called "Learning to Die in Miami"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Educational Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My beliefs drive my actions
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
M.S. in International Intercultural Education