Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjond

27 year old man | Willow Springs, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there, I'm Corey. A job opportunity...

In his own words

Hello there, I'm Corey. A job opportunity brought me to the area a few years ago and I'm loving it here. I was born in Northern Illinois, moved away, and ended up back in the area all these years later by complete chance. There must be some powers at work outside my control... A little about me:: - I'm usually out and about since there's so much to do around here. I like to take the motorcycle out and just ride with friends, playing tennis, or going for a run. - Traveling is a passion of mine. I travel around quite a bit, between my family living in Nebraska, my spread-out friends, and the occasional business trip. Besides those reasons, there's so much to see in this world. - Sarcasm is part of the way I communicate (life is always better with punchlines). - I'm pretty honest - the truth always works out better than the alternative. - I am active and strong in my faith. I'm don't beat anyone with my Bible, partially because it might make the pages fall out. - Life is too short, so I take care of myself to get the most out of my body. I don't count calories, I just use common sense. - As with my personal life, I'm very goal oriented and I'm always working to improve where I'm at in my career. What qualities am I looking for? - intelligence and humor - ambitious and always looking up - healthy mindset - Christian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, The Emporium Arcade, our fine local breweries

College

Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

Music: Muse, Blue October, Joe, Toby Keith, Deadmau5, Tech N9ne, Eminem, pretty much anything TV: GoT, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Blacklist, Star Trek

For fun

Trying new things around the city, tasting what there is out there in the world, playing some friends in tennis, cruising around, catching a movie.

Last read

1984, Wicked, Ender's Game, anything by Arthur C. Clarke Currently - The Hitchhiker's Guide collection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm rather open-minded ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to find someone intelligent and either educated or in school.