Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't choose the better guy. Choose the guy who will make you a better girl.

In her own words

Just moved to Portland from Boston and I am in love with it. As much as it has won me over, though, I think it could use a little bit of that sweet and sassy side we Southern gals are known for :) (I'm originally from GA) I like to think of myself as a strong, independent, classy woman. I am hard working and driven and slightly competitive, but I'm super easy to talk with and sometimes I'm even a little bit funny! ;) I love spending time with my friends and family, but I can also enjoy going to a bar, church, restaurant, coffee shop, or on a random trip all by myself! I love to dress up and have been told I'm a little bit of a fashionista, but I also love being in my slippers and a hoodie or my favorite workout outfit :) Speaking of working out....I love it! I am a WNBF pro figure competitor (earned my pro card in March 2010 and debuted in October 2011). I'm looking forward to seeing what else I can accomplish in the world of fitness. The "diet" and training are now a way of life, so if I am lucky enough to be able to go out to dinner with you, please don't be alarmed if I order the healthiest thing on the menu :) I am certainly not looking to be in a relationship with someone who competes. I simply desire to share this interest in some way with my partner or to at least know I'm supported in the endeavor. I love to travel! There's so much to see/do in the world so the list of places I want to go just keeps growing. As "great" as it is to take selfies with such beautiful things as the Grand Canyon behind you, it'd be much more fun to have a special someone to share the experience with! As far as my significant other goes..... I want a strong man who loves God and will always keep Him and family #1. Someone who is driven, hard working and career oriented. I love to smile, so I would like a man who brings that out in me and encourages me. I am attracted to a man who is kind to a stranger or who smiles at the waiter/waitress. Since I am so goal oriented and disciplined, it'd be nice to be with a man who has his own goals/dreams/ambitions that I can support, just as I hope to have my goals supported. And.... There's nothing more sexy/attractive than a man who is fully secure in who he is and displays a healthy confidence!!! Random facts: I'm over the club scene, but will go get a drink or two when I'm not training--I do like sports bars! I hardly ever eat dessert. If I say I don't want it, I really don't want it! I LOVE coffee! Whenever I travel, I love to find those quaint, local coffee joints :) I recently made the "things I want to do before 30 (or while 30)" list, and part of that was visiting all the major league baseball fields. I started a little late, so I've only got 8 down....but it's been fun so far and I'm looking forward to the next 22!! And... I don't "need" you, but I WANT you:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

One day I will get a dog! My parents have a pug named Biff. I love him!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Germany, Austria, Hungary, and England and I think the first two are my favorites out of my overseas travel so far....still so much to see! So far my fav spot in Portland is Eastern Prom where I live...I clearly have way more to see!


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

I'm really excited about experiencing all of the Boston sports now that I live in NE. I fell in love with Fenway and the Sox already, but I still have to cross a Pats, Celtics and Bruins game off the bucket list :) Does that count as a fav thing?

For fun

Baseball games are my fav, but really any sporting event will do..also love working out/finding healthy things to do/cook, traveling, and live music-all genres! Always looking for the next thing to cross off (or add to) the bucket list :)

Last read

Last thing I read was the training material for my new job :) I rocked that test, too! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a teacher and varsity soccer coach for 5 years, so the sales world is very new to me! I love it, though!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's not about a denomination...just a relationship with the Lord. This is very important to me and something I want to share with my man :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MBA..