Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjo2468

36 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loyalty above Royalty

In his own words

This is going to be fun!!! So, heres a little peak inside me. I'm a tatted up, hard working, educated, life loving, hopeless romantic, a clean cut white boy, that'll dance my way into your heart.... I enjoy being the best man I can, hard working, fun loving, loyal to to the bone, gentleman, I'm that guy that enjoys opening doors, pulling out chairs, and making who I'm with feel like the only girl in the room... I read some rules on being a real man to his girl, and I try to follow all of the, but there was one that stood out most of all, " don't make your girl jealous of any other women, make all other women jealous of your girl" .... It stuck in my head like a prince song, because that's how I'd want my chick to make me feel!!! I look my at life as a gift, and I'm happy to be living it.. I'm blessed with two great kids, ( a teenaged gorgeous daughter, and a rockstar son who's just like his daddy ). I love them to the moon and back!! I come from a great family, we're close and we talk a lot of mess to each other, but its all with love.. I have some great, loyal friends of all aspects of life, from Doctors, lawyers, all the way to pit bull raising, gangster, tattoo, artist,.. Some may think it's a weird walk of life, but its mine, snd It's a good life.. Now I'm looking for my Ms. right to live and share it with.. That being said I'm trying to find my perfect girl.. She is, smart, sassy, classy, but isn't afraid, or to prissy, to get dirty with me. She a sarcastic, but funny, caring, loyal, sexy, and gorgeous, no matter if she's all dolled up for a date night, dinner, and dancing in the city, or if she just felt like throwing on pants, and one of my tees to hanging out around the house, and if she doesn't feel gorgeous, ill keep telling her just how gorgeous she is to me, untill she feels it... I know that's a lot to take in, but if you think your up for it, we might just find our partners in crime in each other.. If its not I wish you the best of luck finding him..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sf, Baseball games, football games, Las Vegas, Tahoe, the delta, I enjoy trying new things and experiencing the adventures that life has to offer ..

Favorite things

Love a nice dinner out, but can also kick back at the house. tv shows - two and a half men, X life, hawii 5.0, the big bang theory.

For fun

Anything to do w/ the out doors, or sports... baseball, football, golf, hitting the water in the summer, Tahoe any time! or jus kicking back and doing dinner and a movie.

Last read

Right now im reading the Red Pyramid to my son...most books i read are for him but i also like mens health fitness reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school