Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for that smile.

In his own words

The most important part in a relationship is honesty, next would be physical and psychological attraction. I'm looking for someone that can make me happy and that I can make smile. Someone who loves watching movies and cuddling all night. I am a college student and a cross between a nerd and a jock, I'm smart and athletic. I love going to sporting events and hanging out with friends. If you can put up with that, you'll most likely really enjoy my company. I play all sports ranging from golf to football. Like you see in my picture, I do play instruments, music is really important in my life. If you ask anyone that knows me, they'll tell you I'm the friendliest guy they know. I'm a passionate person, I don't give up on my goals easily. I love the direction my life is heading in, I just wish I had someone to truly care about in my life. My family means everything to me. I've noticed that the success of a relationship is revealed when you see the family's interaction. It's very important for me to get along with your family and vice versa. My philosophy on life is "Do what you love, be the best at it, and enjoy your reward.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have cats and dogs back home in California.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go skiing during the right season, hang out with friends at the local bar, watch movies, and many sporting events.

Favorite things

Back to the Future would be my favorite trilogy. I'm a big music enthusiast, my favorites include Red Hot Chili Peppers, Van Halen, Eagles, Gorilaz, Guns N Roses, and ACDC. I enjoy watching Food Network, Adult Swim, and TBS.

For fun

I go to every Chargers Broncos game in Denver. Usually party with friends on the weekend. Go to the local bar every once in a while.

Last read

Tom Clancey novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Full time student and fully employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Also Hispanic but don't look the part
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but open to other religions and cultures.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Electrical Engineering, going into MBA program.