Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a great guy with a big heart who is looking to date. I am not a party animal, I just love the music

In his own words

As 35 is approaching and being single after 7 years, it's time to focus on me and surround myself with quality friends. With that being said, when I look for a potential mate I am attracted by the outer shell, and that can keep my attention. However, in order to get to know you more, I have to dive below the surface. The same can be said when looking for quality friends Going out every night was fun when I was younger but as I grow older I have to go to different avenues to make friends. It's unlikely I'll be going to the grocery store to meet my best friend. If my outer shell has caught your eye then take the time to get to know could be the best thing you did As a key...I hang out with my friends, but I go out on dates with guys Friends and family are very important in my life and upholding those relationships that are valuable is a priority. I have two gentle hands and a spirit of a fighter because after all, life is what we make of it. It's not where we stand in life, but the direction in which we are going I strive to accept everyone and honor them for who they are, regardless of the path they are on, decisions they have made, or choices they have yet to make. We all have a story as vast as all the days of our lives. We serve that story to others in slices, yet the totality of who we truly are is too immense for words... Our ego is an outer shell that we create for protection from others and it can be perceived either as confidence or arrogance. When we remove that outer shell or look underneath it, we see who we truly are at the core as an individual I don't care what you earn, where you live, what you drive, whether you are beautiful or average, rich or poor, thin or not. If you're my friend, you're my friend. I accept you for who you are, and that's ALL that matters We are all multidimensional beings having a human experience. The many paths we can take in this life are endless, and the twists and turns and unexpected surprises are there to make sure we don't take ourselves too seriously We only get one opportunity to experience the journey of life and we make the best choices we can with what we are given. Take every chance to spend time with those who matter and never let them wonder how you truly feel In most relationships, we get 80% of what we need (no more, no less). Then along comes someone offering the other 20% which looks really good when we aren't getting it. The problem is, we let the 80% go thinking we're getting something better and end up with only 20%. Invest in the 80% and enjoy living... We may get knocked down on the outside but the key to victory is to learn how to get up on the inside I Believe... That I am not a victim of circumstance I Believe.... That it's taking me a long time to become the person I want to be I Believe.... That we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel I Believe.... That two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different I Believe.... That sometimes when I'm angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn't give me the right to be cruel I Believe.... That you can keep going long after you think you can't I Believe.... That the people you care about most in life are taken from you too soon I Believe.... That our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but, we are responsible for who we become I Believe.... That sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you're down will be the ones to help you get back up I Believe.... That it isn't always enough, to be forgiven by others. Sometimes, you have to learn to forgive yourself I Believe.... That even when you think you have no more to give, when a friend cries out to you, you will find the strength to help I Believe.... That either you control your attitude or it controls you I Believe....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My roommate has a cat and she's the feisty one of the house

Political views


Favorite hot spots

QT gas station (cheesy but always worth the trip to arizona), San Diego, Phoenix, Boise, Salt Lake City, Hollywood


ITT Technical Institute, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I DJ EDM (electronic dance music) which includes house, tech-house and progressive...but trance will always be my passion. It's been a hobby of mine for 8 years now

For fun

Traveling to new places, I dj electronic music (house, tech-house, progressive and trance) as a hobby. Hosting parties, hanging out with friends and being there for others when they need me.

Last read

All of Chelsea Handler's books. "You can heal your life" by Louise L Haye, "Way of the peaceful warrior" by Dan Millman. Currently reading "Iron John" by Robert Bly & "The One Thing" by Gary Keller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a computer installation company and that allows me to travel across the country
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual but follow no organized religion. I will go to church with my mom because it makes her happy to be with her kids and supporting her is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from ITT Technical Institute in December 2000 with an Electronics Engineering Degree