Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess this is where I’m supposed to make a...

In her own words

I guess this is where I’m supposed to make a killer first impression....The pressure is on! Personality never translates well over the internet but here goes: I’m adventurous, kind hearted, fiercly loyal and love to take on a good challenge. I don't take myself too seriously and love to laugh. I am one of those girls that is happy either getting dirty in the mud or getting dolled up to go out to a nice meal. Family and friends are key in my life and I put a high importance on spending time with those I care about. After work I like to either go out for a quick happy hour or a run. Some of my favorite things to do include traveling, camping, backpacking, skiing in Tahoe, watching movies, boating, wakeboarding, and swimming. I have trained for a few 1/2 marathons and triathlons. Pretty much anything involving water or the outdoors and I'm happy! Top that off with an evening of good friends, wine and food and you've just described my perfect day. I am looking for someone to share my life with. A man who is secure with himself and established in his own life. Someone who can make me laugh, has integrity, is intelligent, enjoys traveling and meeting new people, and has a good life/work balance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First and foremost Yosemite! I have always described Yosemite as my Disneyland. It is my happiest place on earth. Beyond that...San Francisco and Tahoe. I'm exploring my new town of Sacramento. I'm up for someone to explore with.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Backpacking. Yosemite. Skiing. Tahoe. San Diego. Red wine. Movies on a rainy day. Fire pits. Lounging in the backyard. Swimming. Running. Tubing down the river. HBO. Netflix. Traveling.

For fun

In the summer camping/backpacking top the list. Movies, boating, wine tasting in Napa, getting together with friends. I am always up for an adventure/road trip.

Last read

Well, these days I am more of a magazine reader. I had miles that were expiring so put them toward magazine purchases. BIG mistake. Now I get 12 magazines a month....WAY too many for a girl to keep up with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I recently left my job as a Social Worker (that I did for 14 years) to move to Sacramento for a job with California Department of Social Services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have always been active in a church community. Involvement, support, and fellowship in a church community is very important to me. Since moving I have not found a church to call home yet, but still looking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree