Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.

In his own words

My friends would probably describe me as kind of quiet at times, but when I get comfortable I can be hilarious and quite fun to be around. I love to be spontaneous and try all sorts of new things. Besides music and video games a huge interest for me is traveling. There is nothing quite like traveling around the world and taking in the different sights and appreciating the various cultures. So far in my travels Nationally I have been to New Jersey, New York, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, North and South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, Louisiana, Texas, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Nevada, California, Idaho. Of those states so far my favorite is tied between California and Texas. Internationally I have been to England, Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Italy, and Japan. And looking to go so many other places as well. I graduated from Penn State in 2008. I have my Bachelor's degree in Business Marketing. Currently I work for Beholder Productions in Bristol, PA. I am a video editor and effect designer. I love my job and can't see myself doing anything else (except for playing my music to a mass audience). I've always been into films and figured this would be a perfect fit for me. Although I didn't go to school for this skill I am finding it to be easy to learn and just fun to do in general. I'm love music as well and always will. Nothing calms me more than sitting back and listening to an album all the way through or sitting with my guitar and learning a few cover songs. I also sing and love to play guitar in my free time. I'm also a huge movie buff. Of course there are so many movies out there....I haven't seen them all, but I feel I've seen quite a few. I love anything with Ryan Gosling (my current man-crush), and I also love B-horror films. I say the campier and cheesier the better. A couple other things about me......well I love the Beach. And although I end up usually getting an Irish tan (or in other words sunburn) I just find laying on the sand under the sun with your eyes closed is one of the most relaxing things to do. My family and I used to visit the beach twice a year when I was growing up. We would always go to Long Beach Island in NJ. I have to say too that being with my family on vacation are some of the best times I've ever had. Another thing I like is a lot of affection. Whether that be hugs or kisses or just cuddling, but I like to be around my significant other as much as time allows. I feel that it is a great way to bond. And now for my dislikes: Musically as I've already said I don't particularly like country or rap, but there is definitely some I can listen to. I also dislike (except for maybe two songs) Dave Matthews Band. I just never could get into him. I dislike huge bar crowds. I personally like to be able to hear what other people are saying. I also dislike passive aggressive speech. Basically if I do something you dislike just tell me ( I won't get offended). Who I'm looking for is someone who shares similar passions in life. I want to be able to bond and make a strong connection with that person. Someone who wants to travel and see the world with me would be amazing. I want to find a person who isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone who wants to learn together and grow together. If I sound like someone you'd want to meet.....please feel free to email me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I've never owned a pet in my life, but love all animals. I would mainly love to have a cat as a pet someday, but I wouldn't mind having a dog too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places around the world: The Pacific Coast Highway (CA), Philly, Dublin (Ireland), Tokyo (Japan) Places locally: Dave Busters, Liberty St Tavern, The Trapp Door, Sunset Bar and Grill, San Dimas.


Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

Favorite things

Something I haven't done for awhile but that I love to do is go to the beach (any beach), I love reading (mainly graphic novels), I love to perform in front of people (playing guitar and singing), I like watching and following hockey and Football.

For fun

I love playing video games, walking on the beach, sitting by a raging bonfire, pillow fights, watching movies, playing guitar and singing karaoke. I also love to joke around. And when I'm done doing that I like to watch arrested development.

Last read

Lately I've been on a Chuck Palahniuk reading frenzy. Just finished reading Invisible Monsters, and Choke. Started reading Fight Club a few days ago. I've seen the movie many times but never read the book before. I love Douglas Adam novels too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Beholder Productions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Penn State University with a degree in Business. During my time at college I studied for a week in Dublin Ireland with my psychology class. I also know a little bit of Japanese, and still working on it.