Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest transplant trying to love the East Coast!

In her own words

Bullet points are easier to read, so here we go: 1. I am a teacher by trade, but decided to take some time off to try something, I became a flight attendant. I miss the kids and the actual teaching part, but my decision to leave teaching has been a great one. 2. I'm from Chicago, born and raised, and love that city to death, but I'm willing to get to know Philly and the surrounding areas. Maybe I'll end up liking it a bit more than I do right now. 3. I love sports! I'm a huge baseball fan, and have started to make my rounds around the country visiting MLB parks. I've only got about 10 down, but I'm excited to see more. 4. Bears(even though it's highly embarrassing), White Sox, Bulls, Hawks, Notre them all! 5. I love going out with my friends to watch the games and have a great time. 6. Best way to spend a Sunday? Great weather, friends, beer garden, sports on the tv...who could ask for more? The only thing missing is a cute guy! ;) 7. I like to run 5k races...there is something about crossing that finish line that makes me want to keep doing it. I won't lie--I'm not very fast or very good even, but I like to pretend that I am! 8. I have a good sense of humor and can make a joke out of anything...especially myself. I love to talk and could definitely talk to a wall if needed. 9. I have a strange love for the exclamation point, and probably use it way more than I should. 10. I put my hand on my hip in almost every picture..I get made fun of a lot for that! 11. I prefer to tell it like it is. 12. I LOVE to laugh and do a lot of it. 13. I've been told that I am very direct, but what's the point in beating around the bush when you want something? If I want something, I go for it. 14. I'm completely honest, I don't like playing mind games. 15. I play a mean game of bean bags, and I can go beer for beer with you. 16. I can be a girlie girl when I need to be...and I love doing it! Dressing up, makeup, high heels- the whole nine yards! 17. I hope you know what you are getting yourself into! :) My ideal match is funny, loves to laugh, works hard, and is not afraid of a good time. He knows what he wants in life and is driven to succeed. I would also like someone who will be straight with me and put me in my place when necessary. Don't be afraid to share your opinion and tell me when I'm wrong. My guy has to get along with my friends, and not be afraid to introduce me to his friends and/or family. I need honesty in a relationship, so if you are afraid of telling the truth, please stay away! And I know this should go without me saying, but seriously, PLEASE have all your teeth... *I only joined match for a, talk to me--I'd hate to waste any time in getting to know you! Please read my profile and see what I'm looking for. I'm picky and I know it. I don't want to sound mean, but if you aren't a match to what I want, it's going to be hard to try and sway me otherwise...Sorry, just being honest! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had to leave my dog Zoey at home in Chicago with my parents because I'm not home enough to have her here with me! So sad!

Favorite hot spots

I'm in need of some Philly favorites! Some of my favorite places include Comiskey Park for White Sox games, beer gardens, new restaurants, the movies, Chicago museums and the beach.


Carthage College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

I love live bands, trying new foods, beer gardens, being competitive and trying to beat people at sports, cooking, working out, the beach, shamrocks, glitter, the sun, books, margaritas, movies, dogs, laughing, White Sox baseball and 5k training

For fun

In my free time, I like to get out as much as possible. I'm a huge sports fan and like to watch live games. I like museums and nerdy things too! I love going out to dinner and having drinks after a long day at work.

Last read

I'm a big fan of murder mysteries...Just finished one called Deserves to Die



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I was a teacher for 7 years, but decided to make a change. I'm a Flight Attendant now!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised on the South Side of Chicago, so that means that I am Irish, and I totally love it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm a good Catholic girl who goes to church every weekend. I believe what I believe and would never push my beliefs on you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's Degree in Curriculum and Instruction with an emphasis on ESL education.