Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cjm1076

38 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
If you have a sense of humor and you're caring, I'd like to meet you.

In his own words

I'm drawn to people who can laugh at themselves, who really love their families and friends, and who are passionate about what they do, whatever it is. I love it when people really support each other and make great lives together. I'd like to have a great friend who I can root for and really trust and see the world with...I'd also like that friend to be someone I can have a family with someday. I'm looking for someone I'm attracted to but lots of things attract me. Like, for some reason, I'm really into the way someone walks. I try to be good to other people, to bounce back fast and to have a sense of humor about things. I fail sometimes - maybe often - but I think I'm getting better. My work is really important to me but I hope it doesn't define me. I want to have a positive impact in what I do and I believe that the world can get better. I love my family and friends more than anything else. I've had some decent relationships, even some longer ones, but I just keep feeling like I haven't found what I'm looking for. Maybe I'm kidding myself. Who knows? I feel like this is kind of a dry description so let me add this: I have never had a cup of coffee; I often dislocate my shoulder; and I have a story about jumping out of a window in San Francisco that always seems to make people laugh.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Gillette Stadium, the Museum of Fine Arts, this really awesome restaurant that you've never heard of, just about anyplace in northern New England, and libraries.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My car, the radio in my car, Patriots, Bruins Movies-A Prophet,Tommy Boy,Say Anything,Hoosiers,Godfather,Open Range,Stand by Me; Books-Remains of the Day, Affliction,Plainsong, Moby Dick; TV-Band of Brothers,Family Ties,Gavin and Stacey

For fun

I like to travel around New England, go to movies, have long meals, walk around, exercise, talk about how great I am but be real subtle about it.

Last read

Last five books I read: Cloud Street, Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk, The Eagle Has Landed, The Postman Always Rings Twice, Hondo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference